Aberdeen v Celtic - Match Thread

You started off asking about the contribution of John Kennedy after his injury when he went and got his badges without much experience in the game. Then you said that you weren't sure if he was coaching the defenders. Then POD asked if John Kennedy isn't coaching the defenders, who is. Your answer has just gone off on a tangent.
Huz it sure you’ll put everyone right then 🤔

Is this the end of the line for Lenny.

If you take the word of these two to be the voice of authority , then fuck that I am going it alone, Neil Lennon for me, will back him whilst the show is still on the road, some of the players need their baws toed, this week we go for a quadruple place, so today is history and these wee guys can rant all they fucking want but thats all it is nothing more than a rant,.

That would be the job of the people who never looked for an alternative to Lennon in the first place. If I say Boris Johnston is an incompetent cunt do I also have to come up with his replacement or do i get away with just expressing the opinion?
Think you’ll find you’ve got tae give reason for your thoughts noo vigobhoy got slaughtered last nite for sharing his opinion but only read your first two lines 😂😂

That’s it lemon your shite at your job sack him , sack Lennon who takes over don’t think it’s a wacky question with the amount off hu— sorry Celtic fans calling for OUR MANGERS head
I am not shite at my job-I am worse than shite - don't sack me Ian but this negativity is daein my nut. Yes things need to chainge but I don't think losin the plot helps any of us. The good doctor fisianti would not have us getting so negative so let's aw have several bottles/lines/tokes/prayers and chill 😉 HH

Aye cause nae cunt oan here is asking for Tory boy to be sacked , stick tae being a bitter lonely guy with numerous faces
They should be, he's a cunt as are the Tories on the board who hired Lennon. You like Tories or just have that in common with them?

We got the response in the second half then undid all the hard work by defending like Hamilton or something in the last 5 minutes.
Manager needs to get all the players back and get a more settled starting xi because we are still not imposing our game the way we normally do.
'Defending' is a bit of a stretch
That was a case of nerves, and you could see it happeneing as they never got the ball cleared
Almost as if the belief we had (I include the team and fans) when we went 3 -2 up, evaporated as the clock suddenly came up on the sidelines
We knew it would be a tough game, especially with Gollum in charge, Aberdeen always give us a tough game, but today there was very little energy, and no fight in the team
A few players played well enough to start next week, but some went missing in action, when they were needed most
No doubt it'll be doom and gloom till Thursday in the MSM, with the former players throwing in their two cents, not to mention Monster Munch and the Klan memmbers from Govan
At least we're not Zombies

Got to give reason for my thoughts? The fucking excuse for a Celtic team this season is all the reason I need. Lennon has made a pig's arse out of a silk purse.
Hey no ma rules guy got double teamed cause he thought sandman’s definitive ratings was shite

I don’t know if this was a rumour or not.
About David Marshall being offered a contract. It was agreed and Celtic didn’t get back to him. If it’s true it’s shocking.
Well if you dont know mate its not really worth mentioning then for we sure as fuck dont know of it. Bit like reading the daily record, maybe thats were it came from.
Reading earlier on some blog that the SFA ignored the Europa event re the covid cases v Sevco. Really is one rule re covid.

Ive realised that a manager change wont be made, so, hoping he increases the changes and sorts it. Fucking still raging though, but, need to look forward as it is not going to be a new manager. Not exactly bursting with confidence it will happen though.
Listen verdict it’s your passion that keeps me going mate , you drip like fuck 🙈🙈 but hey keep it going don’t agree with a lot of yer moans , but there your fuckin moans and believe it or not at least your consistent HH🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Just a wee bit of good news for a change,young Bhoy Jack Hendry playing out of his skin,,..
Anybody know if Jack is still on loan or has he been sold..

On loan green sprig, we could be doing wi bringin him back!