Motherwell v Celtic - Sunday, all comments here

Tone it down people and take a few deep breaths. No one has died and nor have our title dreams. On the bright side I got great odds on us winning the league. Some deluded huns must have been putting lots of their money on the surest thing thing since Trump who caught COVID. lost his job and soon will be evicted from his house. Have some faith in Celtic. We will be triumphant.
Eh, somehow I don't think that would work
The so called Celtic fan. is on here constantly playing the one tune about Neil Lennon, we heard it the first time, the second and the 50th
Enough of this bullshit , he should cease & desist as he brings nothing to the forum except his continual negativity

I believe the one I referred to went out for a shy, as Elhamed tried to catch it
Eitherway the big man's had a lot of games between us and Ireland, and the pressure on him has been immense, so I will give him a break
He's no VVD or Jullien but he can do a job in the SP|FL if he's given the back up beside him
I hope he does as he has never let Ireland down and we are muck, plus the pressure of wanting to do so well when things are not going so well also around you don't help either. But one thing is for sure is he will give all for the cause even though his weeknesses have been badly exposed at the moment

Mine was none to special myself MD but I put that down to be fairly crap at pass the parcel as a child
Ah saw similarities bet ween me and Pele,Maradonna,apart fae the obvious, couldna speak portuguese,spanish,didnae hiv the skill,was better lookin though,and ok, they played fur actual teams,awright they might huv won a few.........trinkets? but did they put a fifty yarder through some wee wummins kitchen windae, exactly!!!!!! 🍺 🥳

See you, your a fucking waste of space nothing but a bigot shower of racist scum with all ya stand for. Well your constant abuse of NFL will not get you the reaction you long for but the personal abuse I have no problem giving it to the HUN fuck that you are. But in the meantime you can take your red hand and stick it up your orange arse ya useless cunt
And I get criticised for ‘personal attacks’ for calling someone a moron. No doubt you’ll all criticise this numpty, yes?
There’s nothing showing from Lennon’s efforts right that would prevent us losing to Sevco all over again. As much we hate it, slippy has them fitter, more organised, and scoring. Our defence is invisible. We are conceding goals at what must be a record rate for the club. If anything, not only has Lennon not stabilised the backline he has made it worse. So stamp your feet all you like. Call me hun this that or whatever. I don’t give a fuck. Lennon is a legend as a player, but he is an eff disaster as manager right now. He has us so far behind the huns in terms of performance on the pitch it’s frightening.

Right now, we are a stick on to concede a goal every game. I can’t remember the last time we were so porous. It’s happening with a regularity that suggests it’s a complete failure in coaching that’s the problem. Come to think of it, there’s hardly one area where coaching is crucial where we are doing well. We can’t defend crosses. Indeed, we are shockingly bad at that. We are hopeless at corners. We are shite at free kicks. Our midfield is non-existent. We have been dire at throw ins for a couple of years at least. What the hell goes on at training?

Frimpong was injured by a player who only got a yellow. Mark my words it will be Rogic they target next. And because we are so reliant on individual wizardry from the likes of Rogic we will collapse in his absence. A properly coached team works as unit and can make up for what it lacks in individual skill through strength as a unit. We utterly and completely lack that.

Eh, somehow I don't think that would work
The so called Celtic fan. is on here constantly playing the one tune about Neil Lennon, we heard it the first time, the second and the 50th
Enough of this bullshit , he should cease & desist as he brings nothing to the forum except his continual negativity
Wow, some forum you want. One where only the stuff you want to hear is allowed, regardless of the truth. Grow a set, you big baby.

And I get criticised for ‘personal attacks’ for calling someone a moron. No doubt you’ll all criticise this numpty, yes?
There’s nothing showing from Lennon’s efforts right that would prevent us losing to Sevco all over again. As much we hate it, slippy has them fitter, more organised, and scoring. Our defence is invisible. We are conceding goals at what must be a record rate for the club. If anything, not only has Lennon not stabilised the backline he has made it worse. So stamp your feet all you like. Call me hun this that or whatever. I don’t give a fuck. Lennon is a legend as a player, but he is an eff disaster as manager right now. He has us so far behind the huns in terms of performance on the pitch it’s frightening.
go phuq yersel!

Go phuq yersel!

Right now, we are a stick on to concede a goal every game. I can’t remember the last time we were so porous. It’s happening with a regularity that suggests it’s a complete failure in coaching that’s the problem. Come to think of it, there’s hardly one area where coaching is crucial where we are doing well. We can’t defend crosses. Indeed, we are shockingly bad at that. We are hopeless at corners. We are shite at free kicks. Our midfield is non-existent. We have been dire at throw ins for a couple of years at least. What the hell goes on at training?
Go phuq yersel!

Frimpong was injured by a player who only got a yellow. Mark my words it will be Rogic they target next. And because we are so reliant on individual wizardry from the likes of Rogic we will collapse in his absence. A properly coached team works as unit and can make up for what it lacks in individual skill through strength as a unit. We utterly and completely lack that.
Aye right whit level did you coach at?