Celtic vs Aberdeen, Wednesday, 17 February. Please note kick-off time is 6pm - all comments here

Absolute dog shite. This is what we've become under the lurgan genius. Desperation defending against a team that set a record tonight with their inability to score.
Some of the decision makin is fuckin brutal. Every ball has to go back about ten fuckin times before they decide to go forward. Absolute shite to look at. Calmac at one stage made a great burst through the middle beatin 2 or 3 players and then stopped and passed the ball 40 yards back. Just exactly the way Lennon used to play the game himself.
But I have to say the game tonight has left me in a bit of a quandary.....
I can't decide who I hate the most, Lennon or Christie???

Awful second half..Hung on against a team that hadnt scored in 5 games , now 6..We are shit ..So many average players..Ajeti,christie,taylor etc etc ..SUBS Klimala headless chicken , Rogic is done, Brown , Eli inconsistent..Why is Griffiths even on the bench ?

wtf has happened to us from the team of last season winning Europa group etc..Could it be we have so many players that wanted to leave..Ntcham,ElHamed,Frimpong,Eddie with added no keeper and Duffy..Its heartbreaking tbh
Or the Manager has destroyed the dressing room

Was having a think.

Has some big KT fan that practices voodoo put a hex on our wingbacks?

Crossing curse its called.
It needs a new host so it jumps. Never passes

Boli was the first
(Fled the country)
Then taylor
Then El Hamed
(Terrified him and he fled the country)
Frimpong had an extra night light from the first day in his new flat
(Then bolted to Bavaria)
Laxalt shat himself
then called his gran for an ancient
Charrúas Amerindian
Counter Incantation
(Due for his second dose next week)

Ajer told it to fuck off...
Couldn't cross anyway and he would kick its head in.

Now jonjo is the latest victim

3points will do.
Turnbull again played well.

Wiz Karaoke m8 fur a m8.. Two weekends on the Trot Fri - Sun.. Pished the 6 ngts!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Secret is let a squad ae Fat Burds jump the queue & get a wad ae Voddies fur Fuk Aw🤣🤣🤣🤣
Aye that’s what they do
Screech aw weekend in there
Big fat shanias and celines
I think I’d rather a night sanding my ears aff than spend a night in there
but your guaranteed your Nat king
Wouldn’t even huv tae dae anything either cos you’d get rode like a national winner

Aye that’s what they do
Screech aw weekend in there
Big fat shanias and celines
I think I’d rather a night sanding my ears aff than spend a night in there but your guaranteed your Nat king in there
Wouldn’t even hub tae dae anything either cos you’d get rode like a national winner
Only Highlight wiz Rattlin a HUN Bastard doon the stairs that told me he wiz Nxt Singer🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Told the Fat Cunt tae put eez name on a slip & hand it tae me & he gave it the auld "Dyi kno who am ur?" 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Quick Glesca Kiss & he wiz sent packin🤣🤣🤣🤣

Cdny dae ANY WORSE M8 but he's just no a Finisher!! Griff cost a £1M, 2 ae them £8M..NAE CONTEST!! 😏😏😏
He's not liking the Scottish game, he doesn't like the physical stuff
Waste of space imho
The only guy who moans more than he does is Kamberi, what a fanny
Turnbull subbed again, wtf ?
Let the Bhoy play 90 minutes
Big Ajer and Welsh looked pretty solid and thought wee Taylor played well again
Aberdeen, are a shadow of the team they were, thankfully, but still put the fear into us at the end