Sevco covid breach

scotland has more resources than Norway apparently and its land mass is much bigger than many imagine

its just empty and poorly infrastructures and for a reason

Since union the proportion of Scots to English was close to 30 percent to less than 10 percent of total population on British mainland

Scotland contributes more to uk than it gets back

But its segregated and always had pressure points that can disable it politically just like the mad Darien attempt to create the Panama canal

We could survive independently

But it probably would mean a fair chunk of bad times till we got to other side

And I doubt very much the power points will risk it

even though it probably means they get their orange power portal back on full tilt with the ray guns
You say Scotland contributes more than it gets back. Last time i read that we recieve over £1000 per person subsidised from the general pot. That was a couple of years ago to be fair. Where did you get your figures from TET and why do you confidently predict we as a stand alone nation would prosper at this time? As I've stated previously, the SNP cannot or have not as yet shown us any fugures that back their case for independence.

Here's a thought shit for brains, just because someone is anti independence doesn't automatically mean they are a unionist. I dont want an independent Scotland because I'm convinced it will be a complete cluster fuck, so I believe we are better off without taking that gamble, doesn't mean I'm a fucking unionist!
Away a fiddle a sheep cunty 🐑
With you mate...I dont want the Scottish Nazi Party in control.

Unionists definitely not pal. Would love us to be independent if someone showed us how it would be funded. As it stands i think it would be a disaster.
Just watch an snp party political broadcast mate, always a wee fluffy voice telling us if Scotland was independent it would be amazing, we'd make our own decisions and they'd be amazing, there would be more equality, amazing, less poverty, amazing, better jobs, amazing, better education super amazing.
Never tells us how they're going to achieve any of it, it'll just magically happen.
They also never tell up why they haven't improved any of those things with the devolved government they were desperate for, oh I remember its all englands fault for holding us back 🙄
The only thing sturgeon has done is give jamsam free boaxes of 100 paracetamol and raised the price of my Stella, neither of which sit well with me. Its just not fandabbydozy at all.

Just watch an snp party political broadcast mate, always a wee fluffy voice telling us if Scotland was independent it would be amazing, we'd make our own decisions and they'd be amazing, there would be more equality, amazing, less poverty, amazing, better jobs, amazing, better education super amazing.
Never tells us how they're going to achieve any of it, it'll just magically happen.
They also never tell up why they haven't improved any of those things with the devolved government they were desperate for, oh I remember its all englands fault for holding us back 🙄
The only thing sturgeon has done is give jamsam free boaxes of 100 paracetamol and raised the price of my Stella, neither of which sit well with me. Its just not fandabbydozy at all.
FUD don’t take Paracetamol wish you Debby Downers wid publish your Manifesto
but it’s easier to Talk. leave it There

HH 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

The paracetamol are helping me out today big time 🤢
Didnae know I could get for free

FUD don’t take Paracetamol wish you Debby Downers wid publish your Manifesto
but it’s easier to Talk. leave it There

HH 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
OK heres my manifesto - vote for me and everything will be amazing.

Just the same as the snp, tory, Labour, libdem, brexit, anti brexit manifestos. All the same, full of shite, promise much and deliver fuck all.

OK heres my manifesto - vote for me and everything will be amazing.

Just the same as the snp, tory, Labour, libdem, brexit, anti brexit manifestos. All the same, full of shite, promise much and deliver fuck all.
Then Revolution it is you get the guns and bombs and we’ll overthrow the Government eh efter I’ve hud ma Jag furra Covid19. But straight away oh it’s 12 Weeks to the 2nd Jag then 3 weeks efter that viva la Revolution

HH 😂🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

They did not want our great grandparents to flourish in their own lands, but flourish they did, what would they think if we told them we wanted to remain loyal and held by the same people who drove them out their homes.
Scotland is not held to England, they are held to a Westminster Government who do not care about them. Never have!!

future.jpg

Had no desire to get involved in yet another political debate on here because they quickly become toxic but there's been a lot of personal opinions voiced discrediting the viability of an independent Scotland, so instead of adding yet another personal opinion to the mix here's the opinion of an actual Economist who is one of many who share this view......

He must be a nationalist 🤣

Why is the huns been tipped off with the cops regards fines been issued at parties. Surely they, the players should be made to inform their club and the police should be feeding the players name to the Government;s track and trace straight away to protect others and identify who they have been in contact with, this aspect is lost now and results fudged and buried.

Just part of the cover up boab and the disgusting levels the powers to be have stooped as low as the shit they are protecting