“It smacked of hypocrisy” – Nicola Sturgeon’s Outrageous Celtic Comments, Neil Lennon Out… Standing

The age demographic of the vote had the biggest say in amongst a lot of factors such as the hun vote. The older the voter the higher percentage voted no.
These were people born in the 30’s/40’s/50’s and while they had endured tough times, their recent decades had included the right to buy scheme, subsequent property boom and were amongst the last to keep final salary pension schemes.
The union had in theory worked for them though not all and voting for independence was to much of a risk especially in their twilight years.
So whit yir saying is they are probably all dead, so it’s worth having another Indy vote🤣

The age demographic of the vote had the biggest say in amongst a lot of factors such as the hun vote. The older the voter the higher percentage voted no.
These were people born in the 30’s/40’s/50’s and while they had endured tough times, their recent decades had included the right to buy scheme, subsequent property boom and were amongst the last to keep final salary pension schemes.
The union had in theory worked for them though not all and voting for independence was to much of a risk especially in their twilight years.
Talking of age, questions for wee Krankie, can a 16 year old....

Buy a can of beer? No too immature.

Buy a packet of fags? No too immature.

Buy a stanley knife? No too immature.

Buy some gas for a lighter? No too immature.

Buy a porno mag? No too immature.

Vote on changing the sovereignty of a country, ending a 300 year long relationship? Oh absolutely, certainly mature enough for that!

Little vote hungry twat would give the vote to dugs if she thought they would back her.

Vote on changing the sovereignty of a country, ending a 300 year long relationship? Oh absolutely, certainly mature enough for that!

Little vote hungry twat would give the vote to dugs if she thought they would back her.
wee Krankie’s response, a 16 year old....

Would probably if allowed Buy a can of beer and would go and get drunk and buy a Stanley and chib the first person who refused to give him a fag and probably set fire to the guy with a can of gas up in case he gave evidence against him and then think he can tell a judge he saw it in a fantasy whilst reading a porno.

Only if he acts sensible and votes for change showing a maturity can he do the above

krankie is without doubt a politician out of the very top drawer
that's not the compliment it sounds though
she'll do what needs done to get her way

wee Krankie’s response, a 16 year old....

Would probably if allowed Buy a can of beer and would go and get drunk and buy a Stanley and chib the first person who refused to give him a fag and probably set fire to the guy with a can of gas up in case he gave evidence against him and then think he can tell a judge he saw it in a fantasy whilst reading a porno.

Only if he acts sensible and votes for change showing a maturity can he do the above
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

I’m with you boab
Vote them in, get independence then vote them out
I get what your saying but vote them out with who?? Sturgeon is a vile wee woman and I don’t trust her party. Stop sectarianism in Scotland close catholic schools and live as one. France Spain italy Germany and every other country don’t have a problem. F*ck off sturgeon have a look at your orange order who we all have within a mile or two of our homes and don’t hide their hatred for the RC and Irish community with their bigoted marches that are embarrassing and a scourge on our country. I’m not patriotic in anyway ( I grew up with story’s, factual, of my own dad being more than good enough for a good job and practically offered it til he was asked his school he attended, well you know the rest) really couldn’t care who decides what, because what I think or mostly anyone else on here will not matter in any shape or form and getting that wee hypocrite in certainly won’t change anything if anything I think her and her party will make things worse. Just my opinion 🍀🇮🇪

I’m with you boab
Vote them in, get independence then vote them out
I get what your saying but vote them out with who?? Sturgeon is a vile wee woman and I don’t trust her party. Stop sectarianism in Scotland close catholic schools and live as one. France Spain italy Germany and every other country don’t have a problem. F*ck off sturgeon have a look at your orange order who we all have within a mile or two of our homes and don’t hide their hatred for the RC and Irish community with their bigoted marches that are embarrassing and a scourge on our country. I’m not patriotic in anyway ( I grew up with story’s, factual, of my own dad being more than good enough for a good job and practically offered it til he was asked his school he attended, well you know the rest) really couldn’t care who decides what, because what I think or mostly anyone else on here will not matter in any shape or form and getting that wee hypocrite in certainly won’t change anything if anything I think her and her party will make things worse. Just my opinion 🍀

TBH I only recall her saying that i have seen photos and they do not look good, but that does not mean she disagreed with the trip she went on to say elite sports can travel. The media made the deal with the photos and put it to the statement and all of a sudden it appears not as it is.
I could say look theres two people not social distancing, but on closer look i could show documents stating both these people are negative and same bubble group.
A photo tells nothing of fact.
As for the story today Celtic cannot come out all guns blazing after the event thats why we need PR, when she mentions Celtic, attack straight away, do not wait till the media blows the story up after the horse has bolted
Thank fuck there’s nae photos a her kicking about 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

You were obviously brought up well Gary 😂 although I never understood the argument that sweary words devalue an argument. Words are powerful and what ever words get your point and emotion across should be used imo.
Cunts that say sweary words devalue an argument are they boring bastards who judge people NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER .........unless it’s a porn mag 😂😂😂😂cunts 😂😂🤮🤮

I get what your saying but vote them out with who?? Sturgeon is a vile wee woman and I don’t trust her party. Stop sectarianism in Scotland close catholic schools and live as one. France Spain italy Germany and every other country don’t have a problem. F*ck off sturgeon have a look at your orange order who we all have within a mile or two of our homes and don’t hide their hatred for the RC and Irish community with their bigoted marches that are embarrassing and a scourge on our country. I’m not patriotic in anyway ( I grew up with story’s, factual, of my own dad being more than good enough for a good job and practically offered it til he was asked his school he attended, well you know the rest) really couldn’t care who decides what, because what I think or mostly anyone else on here will not matter in any shape or form and getting that wee hypocrite in certainly won’t change anything if anything I think her and her party will make things worse. Just my opinion 🍀🇮🇪
this place is all about opinions pal and yours is welcome...... so far :)
i can't disagree with anything you say and could probably recite similar tales from my own families experiences.
By giving us a parliament of our own with limited scope, they tried to lance the boil of independence through devolution. That contributed to the rise of the SNP. Labour imploded after Blair, brought in the wrong donkey and have been a mess since giving the Tories free reign.
We voted hugely in favour of Labour for decades and never got what we voted for unless the english voted them in. Now theres a clear SNP majority in Scotland to the cost of Labour and we end up with the Tories. IMO our government (UK) has hardly ever represented our vote.
History lesson over. I want independence for that reason, we get what we vote for. 5 million people vote SNP, we're run by a Tory govt. The last thing Scotland wants is Tories but we'll end up with them by default for years and years.
Overwhelmingly vote SNP, get Indyref2, hopefully the right result and then we control our own destiny. What party Scotland votes for, we will get.
Thats my sole purpose for Independence.
One that happens there will be a reset up here.
Then it opens up the political system to the Labour/Greens/Libs etc.

TBH I only recall her saying that i have seen photos and they do not look good, but that does not mean she disagreed with the trip she went on to say elite sports can travel. The media made the deal with the photos and put it to the statement and all of a sudden it appears not as it is.
I could say look theres two people not social distancing, but on closer look i could show documents stating both these people are negative and same bubble group.
A photo tells nothing of fact.
As for the story today Celtic cannot come out all guns blazing after the event thats why we need PR, when she mentions Celtic, attack straight away, do not wait till the media blows the story up after the horse has bolted

Scotland fitba team conga............. celebrated
Scotland rugby team beat england and whole dressing room in picture inches apart....celebrated

bolingoli - slaughtered
celtic go on government sanctioned trip to dubai, leave 2 days before lockdown announced, couple of guys having a pint pictured, 6 guys sitting round a couple of tables together....... slaughtered
john swinney - i cant believe my ears

rangers - 2 players at party - commend rangers actions
rangers - 5 players at a party - it doesnt matter which football team

to quote lenny - we're being held to a different standard than anyone else

I would always call Thatcher Thatcher. Cant be bothered with all the childish stuff, even when it is funny, weather its politics, football, sport, music, anything.
FFS Gary call Thatcher Thatcher I take it you didn’t live in her time or where fortunate for her not to make an impact in yours or your family’s life?? Childish stuff???
Ding Dong ........ you know the rest of the words!

i can't disagree with anything you say and could probably recite similar tales from my own families experiences.
By giving us a parliament of our own with limited scope, they tried to lance the boil of independence through devolution. That contributed to the rise of the SNP. Labour imploded after Blair, brought in the wrong donkey and have been a mess since giving the Tories free reign.
We voted hugely in favour of Labour for decades and never got what we voted for unless the english voted them in. Now theres a clear SNP majority in Scotland to the cost of Labour and we end up with the Tories. IMO our government (UK) has hardly ever represented our vote.
History lesson over. I want independence for that reason, we get what we vote for. 5 million people vote SNP, we're run by a Tory govt. The last thing Scotland wants is Tories but we'll end up with them by default for years and years.
Overwhelmingly vote SNP, get Indyref2, hopefully the right result and then we control our own destiny. What party Scotland votes for, we will get.
Why is it so important to be governed from Edinburgh rather than London? What's the difference?
Politicians are politicians, makes no fucking difference where they're from they're mostly wankers.
As far as I'm concerned the politicians that inhabit that abortion of a building in Edinburgh are every bit as toxic and self serving as the ones that inhabit Westminster so why do people think we'd be better off with them?
The cold hard fact is the only cunt that will make your life better is you, tories won't, labour won't, independence won't, politicians won't, its down to the individual.

Smthg, seriously mate although I’ve given up on or just really got to the stage I couldn’t care less about Scotland and it’s politics I really do get what your saying mate. The point I was making was apart from snp who I’ve no time for, other than labour there really isn't a party I would vote for and your thoughts on the present Labour Party I totally agree with.
As things stand the SNP’s stand on things that matter to me and my family when it comes to my family life, my religion and my football team I’m totally disillusioned with politics as a hole. 🍀🇮🇪

Why is it so important to be governed from Edinburgh rather than London? What's the difference?
Politicians are politicians, makes no fucking difference where they're from they're mostly wankers.
As far as I'm concerned the politicians that inhabit that abortion of a building in Edinburgh are every bit as toxic and self serving as the ones that inhabit Westminster so why do people think we'd be better off with them?
The cold hard fact is the only cunt that will make your life better is you, tories won't, labour won't, independence won't, politicians won't, its down to the individual.
it may not be that important to you my furry friend and thats your right.
I just think we should have control of our own destiny, plain and simple.
As said before, when your country votes overwhelmingly in favour of a party and you end up with something else then it's not reflective of what manifesto your country buys into.
The will of 65 million people in another country vote is imposed on us.

You are correct in your view of politicians and political parties, but if i don't like a party or a government or my countrymen and women do not like similar, at the very least i want the opportunity to vote them out. Currently who we vote for is not what we get. That to me is not in control and undemocratic

This 👆👆👆

No matter who's running things we will still get shit on from a high height! Etonians in Westminster or tartan tories in Edinburgh. We are but the plebs.