Racist Rangers scum....should we be surprised?? Will the police get involved??

Not good enough Celtic. "If reports are accurate" is like the media reports of "allegedly". You've seen the video. You know reports are more than accurate. They are facts.

"All stakeholders must work together".....its working closely with one particular "stakeholder" a little to much that's allowed this hatred and racism to grow unchallenged. I'd like to see celtic let the scum and their fans know that they will be pushing the police and UEFA all the way on this and not allowing it to be swept under the carpet and passed of as the 2 sides of the same coin shite we had to listen to when Sinclair was a "dirty fenian ni......" and demebele was a monkey......tell me?? Have they ran a 2 page story about bananas being thrown at Walters 30 years ago?? That's usually what they do when a celtic player is racially abused.
Have to agree IF wit kind of bullshits that??they wid nit hesitate in twisting the knife so get fuckin into them 🤬🤬🤬🤬

The devil is in the detail, or lack of it.

The wording of theRangers IL statement and it’s sentiments in bold below doesn’t stand up to scrutiny.

It doesn’t make any mention of the behaviour of the individuals concerned being racist and condemn them for it.

It doesn’t apologise to KYOGO for the racial abuse he received.

It doesn’t definitively say how long the guilty parties have been banned for or when their bans will begin.

It also doesn’t definitively say which Supporters club they were members of and how many future fixtures tickets will be banned for.

In short, it is long on rhetoric and short on detail.....and totally devoid of contrition and any empathy for the victim for the racist comments made.

Statement O’Clock:

RANGERS can confirm that an investigation is now complete in regard to a video circulating on social media yesterday.

The individuals involved have been identified and will be banned indefinitely from all Rangers games.

Furthermore, the RSC of which they were members and travelled with to the game, have been banned from receiving tickets for future fixtures.

Well, Greek-Australian media blew up.

"Such vile racism is nothing new to Rangers Football Club. In fact, for much of the club’s existence, it has been a hub for the most vile anti-Catholic and anti-Irish Loyalists to the British Crown.

Of course, the normality that such a club enjoys immense popularity is unsurprising when considering modern Scotland is built on the legacy of an anti-Catholic mob-inciting misogynist like John Knox, founder of the Presbyterian Church of Scotland."

https://greekcitytimes.com/2021/08/23/rangers-kygo-brazil-bigotry-foreign/
Ye would never read an article like that in sevvie minded Scottish media.
A Greek/Australian newspaper 10,000 miles away has in one article told more truths about the sevvies than the msm has in my whole life.

See the Daily Ranger has declined to name the barsteward. Wonder if they would be so reticent if this was an alleged act on a Celtic bus.
Here it’s not even alleged they’ve the chunt on video. I thought racism in any form was illegal...don’t see how the cops could justify not pursuing this.
I remember McCoist screaming for names regarding some decision that went against them. Round about the time they were dead or dying I think it was.

Any chance of translation Lubos 😂

To be honest, a lifetime ban for anyone following that lot might only last a year or two.

Rangers mark 3 can't be far away and the racists can return to yet another new club.

As someone said earlier, an apology to Kyogo wouldn't go amiss... knowing the Japanese culture, he would more than likely be forgiving....I could never forgive any Hun for even being a Hun

Edit ..just seen it was you 🤣🤣👍

As someone said earlier, an apology to Kyogo wouldn't go amiss... knowing the Japanese culture, he would more than likely be forgiving....I could never forgive any Hun for even being a Hun
Hardly helps matters Docco, when I've just read James Forrest on the celtic blog praising sevco scum on the actions and statement given.
Sick of these now claiming to report on the best interest of Celtic and our players and supporters and siding alongside sevco scum.
Hope WC puts out a more reflective view upon how sickening we feel about the actions of Sevco scum that still remains unchallenged.
James Forrest hang your head in shame or come on here and defend your shite comments.

And the huns have said the rangers supporters group/bus that the bigots traveled has been excommunicated from the hun brethren, nae mair tickets, aw wee shame 🤣🤣
More Jackanory tales from I-Brokes and it's lapdog loyal media
Name and shame the pricks, charge those responsible, with racist abuse
Who's going to stop them from turning up at games ?
Do they have to go sit in the jail for a few hours on game day ?
How exactly does this lifetime, or 'indefinite ban' work ?
Scotland and it's kulture, embarrassing