Livingston v Celtic - Premiership, Sunday 19th September

Giving lennon the job and continuing to try n get by on the cheap has really fucked us up we have alot of players to replace wit gets me is did none of the board not think oh here ib think its time to take notice of newco?? So short sighted all the loan players and others who wanted away this summer was always gonny be murder because of it🤬 really bad management makes me sick how they toyed about wankers 🤬
Aye last Yr wiz the worst since Big Wayne wiz bought by Louigi fur 15k while he wiz on the ⛳⛳ course🤣🤣🤣.. As much as I support the signings how many had ever heard ae Starfelt or CCV,🤔🤔.. Have tae say best players been Ralston apart fae Kyogo of course, by Fuk we need him back & quick!! 🙏🙏

We currently don't have a CEO, a Director of Football, a Head of Football Operations, a Head of Recruitment, a Head of Sports Science, a Conditioning Coach(es) and Analysts. We have a manager who hasn't been allowed to bring in his own coaching staff, instead having to work with the same coaching team that contributed to last season's disaster. Our squad has been massively 'downsized' in terms of quality and quantity.
This season was always going to be a transitional one, and I never for a minute thought we would win the league. What I did think was the mistakes of the last couple of years would be addressed and the new manager would have at least been given the infrastructure and players. To date that hasn't happened.

Aye last Yr wiz the worst since Big Wayne wiz bought by Louigi fur 15k while he wiz on the ⛳⛳ course🤣🤣🤣.. As much as I support the signings how many had ever heard ae Starfelt or CCV,🤔🤔.. Have tae say best players been Ralston apart fae Kyogo of course, by Fuk we need him back & quick!! 🙏🙏
The wee mans the focal point and the rest bounce aff him he's so intelligent we still need first teamers brought in in January young Jota has skills but looks wee bit to lean for our game things like that need to change let's just hope we're no gonny drop anymore points get to the break then come back and hope everycunt is fit and raring to go🤞🤞🤞

Giving lennon the job and continuing to try n get by on the cheap has really fucked us up we have alot of players to replace wit gets me is did none of the board not think oh here i think its time to take notice of newco?? So short sighted all the loan players and others who wanted away this summer was always gonny be murder because of it🤬 really bad management makes me sick how they toyed about wankers 🤬
Mate...the wanted sevco back nevermind Tae notice ..that's s fact...5way agreement s got oot manky boards finger prints awe over it ...they helped Tae create the monster...nothin will convince me a anythin else

The wee mans the focal point and the rest bounce aff him he's so intelligent we still need first teamers brought in in January young Jota has skills but looks wee bit to lean for our game things like that need to change let's just hope we're no gonny drop anymore points get to the break then come back and hope everycunt is fit and raring to go🤞🤞🤞
We DEFO need the real 1st team, bench today offered nothing!!

We could've played fur a FORTNGT & no scored m8! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. We really are PISS POOR there & we've got tae go back in the New Yr🤬🤬🤬.. Hope tae Fuk they go doon & Killie stay doon!! Think Hamilton may be gon doon another league.. Brilliant! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Aye get them awe tae fuck doon the league's were they belong grass only in the top flight ffs shud be a given all they daft rubber pellets flying awe over the fuckin place how can u possible steady ursel on that shite?

I actually thot or at least I told a couple ae Hun M8S yesterday (Well aquaintances🤣🤣) we wid WIN EVERY GAME Domestically until we PUMPED THEM in Jan! 🤣🤣🤣.. Didny even get by 1st game & noo wan ae thems txt me tae say he had a Tenner on Livi @9/1..Bastard!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Better keepin yar trap shut mate... especially the noo....if it Wizny fur big hert the day it could a mibbi been 2 or 3 nuthin...a don't remember wan clear cut chance the hale game

Once again a defender makes the mistake of waiting for the ball instead of making sure he cleared it and it cost us big time the team put in a very disjointed performance too many stray passes and a few players didn't get into the game out attacking was well marshalled by the Livi defenders. Yes it's a poor playing surface but we know that adjust your gameplay to suit it we all love the fast attacking play but it didn't get going today and some of the players seemed to get lost during the game

Next 5 league games
26/09 Dundee Utd home
03/10 Aberdeen away (after Leverkusen game)
16/10 Motherwell away (after international break)
23/10 St Johnstone home (after Ferencvaros game)
27/10 Hibs away

Could be out of the title race altogether by the end of October (a bit like last season) unless we get our act together and start winning away from home.
Midweek European games will kill us this season as we don't have a strong enough squad to cope with the Thursday/Sunday run of games. International breaks also have a negative effect on us from injuries and fatigue.
International breaks are a pain with the risk of injuries they present...and someone at FIFA has been talking about holding the World Cup every 2 years.

Just back from Livi ,not a lot to say about that ,had them down on the predictor to win 4-0 as probably did everyone else. Oh well onwards and upwards

Had a bad feeling when i seen our starting lineup to be honest ..looking forward to seeing wee McGregor back ..and who the fucks idea was it to give McCarthy a 4 year deal ..good at pointing his finger right enough

I honestly can't for the life of me understand why he's on the park, never mind got a 4 year deal
Is he brilliant in training ?
He plays like a poseur, sorry, he's not the answer, when we need to get the ball forward quicker
Thought CCV played a solid game, but too many were MIA today, Turnbull always hesitant when it comes to the tough going
They're a frustrating team to play, especially when they get a lead and park the bus, but these are teams we should be hammering, even with some of our regulars out

It was piss poor 2 weeks ago. The squad has been mismanaged for years under Lawwell/Lennon and we are now paying the price for that. 3 injured players, McGregor, Furuhashi and Forrest and we are struggling. There is no depth to that squad, there is potential but we have no one who can take the midfield by the scruff of the neck and dominate. Our midfield (McGregor apart) is a collection of sand dancers and guys who cant do the basics like pass the ball to a teammate. We don't even have an enforcer type who in games like today would go through their midfielders and win the ball, not shite out a challenge like Turnbull did for their goal.
I never heard a single person say we were piss poor all season
It’s easy to say after that game
While I agree with most of what you say, it’s too easy to slaughter us after that performance
It was awful but belt and braces m8
There a long season ahead and we’ll only improve
I hope 😬