Sports producer Rangers* fan suffers Racist abuse at ibrox and Rangers* pub

Started to touch his arms whilst saying..'your a big boy eh'....sure it Wizny the blue Oyster he Wiz in.....how any Asian or coloured person can support they cretins is beyond me
He thot because they have black players playing for them he wid be quoted??they also have catholic players an haterthe fuck oot us??but he still says they won’t stop him supporting secco!!!never learn🤷‍♂️

I need to be careful how I word this as it's a sensitive subject but if I word it wrongly no offense is intended...
My point - I don't really understand how any minority, be they racial, sexual, religious or any individuals who've suffered from oppression or hatred through stereotypes can support that club.
Everybody knows their culture is based on hatred of folk "different" to them so why would people who've suffered that shite for centuries support such an outfit?
I read last week Jermain Defoe saying how much he enjoyed learning about the history and kulture of ranjurs from Jimmy Bell and the ibrokes dinner ladies. You can't discuss the history and kulture of them without mentioning rabid hatred, intolerance and religious bigotry. I'm sure Defoe has suffered from the minds of backward thinkers in his life so I'd have thought their kulture might be a bit offensive to him 🤷‍♂️

why don't you just say what you fkn think..I wouldn't be be bothering about them too much loopy ...if i wasn't so fkn trying to stay sober I'd be givin laldy..I hate the cunts.is that ok?

I need to be careful how I word this as it's a sensitive subject but if I word it wrongly no offense is intended...
My point - I don't really understand how any minority, be they racial, sexual, religious or any individuals who've suffered from oppression or hatred through stereotypes can support that club.
Everybody knows their culture is based on hatred of folk "different" to them so why would people who've suffered that shite for centuries support such an outfit?
I read last week Jermain Defoe saying how much he enjoyed learning about the history and kulture of ranjurs from Jimmy Bell and the ibrokes dinner ladies. You can't discuss the history and kulture of them without mentioning rabid hatred, intolerance and religious bigotry. I'm sure Defoe has suffered from the minds of backward thinkers in his life so I'd have thought their kulture might be a bit offensive to him 🤷‍♂️
He’s also a practicing catholic?they fuckin baffle me..

Its gonny take generations multiple generations to breed that mob out they're fan base here's some of his fellow fans supporting his claims dirty scummy bastard of a fan base🤬

• Screenshot_20220123-195600_Brave.jpg
    Screenshot_20220123-195600_Brave.jpg
    467.1 KB · Views: 17
  • Screenshot_20220123-195008_Brave.jpg
    Screenshot_20220123-195008_Brave.jpg
    412.3 KB · Views: 17
Just SCUM
The type you couldn’t clean with a wire brush and a litre of bleach
Although I’d love tae give it a try

I’m getting to a place where id rather sit with a bunch of haemorrhoids than a collection of huns
Ano its just filth all the time from them they canny just argue about fitbaw anymore they always resort to the other fuckin nonsense to try win an argument there's nae talking to a hun anymore wankers the lot of them

Bet the abusers were Chelsea fans dressed as huns! 🙄
Hoopy the thread on it over there is full of arseholes denying it they never do anything wrong apparently 🤬there is people trying to reason way the fuckers but as I said earlier it's a huge problem over there a few voices won't cut it then u get the ones saying keep it quiet it's timmy porn he's a liar it never happened it's all too ingrained in them

Ano infuriating so it is🤬 wish one of the Tim reporters wid actually ask real questions about it but like how has the everyone anyone campaign done??how many have they re-educated?? Because we all know the number Is fuckin zero

He’s also a practicing catholic?they fuckin baffle me..
Fuck me are you serious...a black Catholic supportin sevco...awe man...am actually laffin....is the guy brain deed...where has this man been

Ffs first av seen he's a Catholic aswell awe man wit is he playing at??? they ain't ready for a black Catholic reporter snp voter ffs🤣 I probably shudnae laugh at that but u started it

Hoopy the thread on it over there is full of arseholes denying it they never do anything wrong apparently 🤬there is people trying to reason way the fuckers but as I said earlier it's a huge problem over there a few voices won't cut it then u get the ones saying keep it quiet it's timmy porn he's a liar it never happened it's all too ingrained in them
And that is why it will never go away. Their first instinct is always to deny it (were they even present in the unnamed pubs?), try to cover it up and play the victim. If enough of them stood ip and said "yes, too many of our fans do behave like racist arseholes and they have to stop this now" then there is a chance of things improving.

Instead of saying anything about this, expect the usual lickspittles in the laptop loyal to desperately try to report on an obscure anti-Timmy social media post.

And that is why it will never go away. Their first instinct is always to deny it (were they even present in the unnamed pubs?), try to cover it up and play the victim. If enough of them stood ip and said "yes, too many of our fans do behave like racist arseholes and they have to stop this now" then there is a chance of things improving.

Instead of saying anything about this, expect the usual lickspittles in the laptop loyal to desperately try to report on an obscure anti-Timmy social media post.
And the ones on that thread who are calling it out are quickly set upon wit chance have decent fans got