Cartoon Characters That Were Probably....

Donald Trump wasn't a cartoon character mate he was real I think.

Wait I'm going to check....

Yeah apparently Donald Trump was an actual person wtf 🤷‍♂️
Hoopy, there's a conspiracy theory that states that Fidel Castro wasn't a real person, he was a CIA invention to create an enemy target in Cuba.

Me personally, I think that that's pure pish, but I'd wager that if Trump wasn't real - then the CIA would make him up to cause division within America.

It's the age-old debate writ new.

The original debate began wie 'what the fuck was Goofy?'

There was one argument that cited him as a dog, but Pluto was the feckin dog and mostly acted like a feckin dog. My money was on Goofy being a coo, but I'll defer to your judgement on that, Bridie due to your geographical familiarity with fresians.

On Dil's Disney troubles, I did get chucked oot the Epcot Centre in Orlando for getting handsie with Daisy Duck at a homestead barbecue (feckin sangria). Imagine my mortification when I found out that it was actually someone in a costume? Imagine my abject horror when I found out that said someone was actually a fella.

I felt duped and wrote a strongly worded letter to the corporate division of Disney expressing my disgust
Goofy was definitely a dog with human traits whereas Pluto was a dog with dog traits. But Goofy was one sick twisted puppy as his girlfriend was a cow! That is not right!

You should get right into the American way of dealing with the Daisie Duck trauma and sue Disney for $millions! That will teach them for deliberately misleading you by initially her not being a talking duck, and secondly by her not being a her! That is just typical despicable corporate behaviour against the little man (and literally against your little man).

Get on the phone to Digby Brown now! Where there's blame there is a claim.

P.S. what about Jessica Rabbitt though???

It's the age-old debate writ new.

The original debate began wie 'what the fuck was Goofy?'

There was one argument that cited him as a dog, but Pluto was the feckin dog and mostly acted like a feckin dog. My money was on Goofy being a coo, but I'll defer to your judgement on that, Bridie due to your geographical familiarity with fresians.

On Dil's Disney troubles, I did get chucked oot the Epcot Centre in Orlando for getting handsie with Daisy Duck at a homestead barbecue (feckin sangria). Imagine my mortification when I found out that it was actually someone in a costume? Imagine my abject horror when I found out that said someone was actually a fella.

I felt duped and wrote a strongly worded letter to the corporate division of Disney expressing my disgust
Imagine his mortification when he found out he was groped aff some shed dwelling spanner Fae Dundee

Goofy was definitely a dog with human traits whereas Pluto was a dog with dog traits. But Goofy was one sick twisted puppy as his girlfriend was a cow! That is not right!

You should get right into the American way of dealing with the Daisie Duck trauma and sue Disney for $millions! That will teach them for deliberately misleading you by initially her not being a talking duck, and secondly by her not being a her! That is just typical despicable corporate behaviour against the little man (and literally against your little man).

Was Digby no a giant dog?

There's nae danger Goofy was a dog........he Disney even hae canines (see what I done there). His front teeth were born to chew the cud and to circumcise randy teuchters

I was always intimidated by Jessica Rabbitt because you would definitely punching way out of your weight division wie that lassie.

Always had a hankering for Penelope Pitstop, but I'd turn into a puddle of sweat if I bumped into her in The Phoenix

My early hero was mr spoon Fae Edinburgh
Mikey Forrester?

jkk4t0ky6ja81.jpg

I was always intimidated by Jessica Rabbitt because you would definitely punching way out of your weight division wie that lassie.

Always had a hankering for Penelope Pitstop, but I'd turn into a puddle of sweat if I bumped into her in The Phoenix
I doubt that a posh lass like Penelope Pitstop would frequent a wonderful pub like The Phoenix. I'd imagine she'd fit in much better at one of those upper market classy wine bars you sup cocktails in like The Arctic Bar.