Celtic v Dundee

I see the midget goat humper is calling for VAR as are the hun sky lackies etc, not one of them mentioned that these things even themselves out 🤔 🤔, funny that.

Although I've a feeling they think VAR will only be used for their benefit, at a quick glance they would have finished yesterday with only 9 players and thats just the incidents I've seen.

I bet a few more would have needed VAR to make the decisions that the ref bottles it from. But we all know that they are hoping the mibs will look at things with zombie style specs.

I see the midget goat humper is calling for VAR as are the hun sky lackies etc, not one of them mentioned that these things even themselves out 🤔 🤔, funny that.

Although I've a feeling they think VAR will only be used for their benefit, at a quick glance they would have finished yesterday with only 9 players and thats just the incidents I've seen.

I bet a few more would have needed VAR to make the decisions that the ref bottles it from. But we all know that they are hoping the mibs will look at things with zombie style specs.
I think it is hilarious that rangers of all teams think VAR will help them.
A team that hasn't had a player sent off in Scotland for years.
not to mention why their top scorer is their penalty taker.
When I heard Scotland were getting VAR this year I though Celtic might get a chance of winning the league after all.

That is something that slightly worries me 50.
The fact that decisions are made somewhere maybe mount florida concerning a game in Dundee.
We know how deep the corruption runs here and my worry is would they just make the decision or tell the ref to go to the sideline monitor and see for himself was that a penalty, red card, offside etc .
It might well benefit them at times , but even only at times can be enough

I think it is hilarious that rangers of all teams think VAR will help them.
A team that hasn't had a player sent off in Scotland for years.
not to mention why their top scorer is their penalty taker.
When I heard Scotland were getting VAR this year I though Celtic might get a chance of winning the league after all.
Who will be the VAR officials in Scotland is a concern though for we may never have heard of them and the way things are here I wouldnt be shocked to find out its hugh Dallas or the like

That is something that slightly worries me 50.
The fact that decisions are made somewhere maybe mount florida concerning a game in Dundee.
We know how deep the corruption runs here and my worry is would they just make the decision or tell the ref to go to the sideline monitor and see for himself was that a penalty, red card, offside etc .
It might well benefit them at times , but even only at times can be enough

The big worry imo is that it will be a Hun that decides whether VAR takes a look at things or not...

If we’re going for VAR I’d prefer VARE
The E stands for Explanation why you reached that decision for football reasons not the school and Lodge I went to.
As long as the Huns NLRA run fitba the decision’s will still favour their favourite club.
It would only be fair to all if they’re made to
Explain why they said Ryan Jacks tackle was fair as WATP doesn’t count.
VAR if used correctly great but if run by the
Hun leaning SFA and the NLRA then Naw

HH 🙄

Congratulations TT the clan has a new addition on the way I'm sure the waen will be born in a Celtic strip haha seriously congrats mhate HH COYBIG or COYGIG 😂👏👏👏🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁🙏🍀

Thank You, mhate, another loonie Librain & share the same birthday as Grampa, Dad, big brother & sister, or mibbie it/they will share the same birthday as their other big bro & sis the twins the day after.

What's that you saying TT 3 in the family share the same birthday and the next day 4 share the same birthday? Am I reading that correctly ?

I used to work with a woman (hun but not a bad person considering) who had 2 kids, both conceived on the 12th of July! Her son was called Mason!! When she told me the story I was half expecting her daughter to be called Orangina! But she wasn't.

The big worry imo is that it will be a Hun that decides whether VAR takes a look at things or not...
Practically guaranteed that if it's a 3 man panel for example at least 1 will be a hun 1 will be a hun sympathiser and 1 from the dark recesses of hampden the dungeons we called it so aye wouldnt surprise me at all. The VAR Should really be from clubs with no interest in the games at hand but that would mean having to go down a division or 2 maybe and a lower standard of officiating , ano is that even possible looking at the top flight level. At least the VAR has the benefit of as many replays as they want but you dont want to be hanging around waiting 5- 10 minutes just to see if that was offside especially us and the pace we want to play at. Bit of a double edged sword

I used to work with a woman (hun but not a bad person considering) who had 2 kids, both conceived on the 12th of July! Her son was called Mason!! When she told me the story I was half expecting her daughter to be called Orangina! But she wasn't.
Aw and who's this wee fella?
" oh this is ma-son mason " ,
" right ugly looking wee zombie int he? Maybe it's the square heid and webbed fingers I dunno , who's he named efter? " , " his faither my brother " ,
" right that explains it " 🤔

" And whos this other wee man?" ,
" whit ya cheeky f*n bassa that's ma daughter Esmeraelda"
" oh my apologies I just thought whit wi the moustache at 2 months n that , who's she named efter?"
" shes named efter me'realda, my big brother " 😂🙈
Sorry I asked see you efter

Me, My Son, Oldest Grandson(20) Youngest granddaughter are all 24th Sept the twins are the 25th, Daughter-in-law 30th September, Mrs & daughter are 25th May & youngest son is the 27th & his daughter is the 30th May, the only one in family whos not keeping with the May or Sept birthdays is my Great-Granddaughter she's July

That's amazing! Cuts down on how many birthday parties you have to arrange TT! 😺

I have one nephew and he was born exactly 25 years after me, to within half an hour!

When we play against teams that park the bus with 2 banks of 5…..I reckon we need to tactically adjust things and play 2 up front…..the number of balls that were fired in to the penalty box with nobody on the end of them was criminal imo…..a Gio/Kyogo, Gio/Maeda, etc. partnership in games like this would be worth a try…..we need to come to terms with those that defend deep and in numbers…..I’ve got Livingstone especially in mind here, as we need a different strategy against this mob of hammer throwers…..one game at a time though…
Spot on imatim, even though it was frustrating that so many great balls where actually played into the area and couldn't be converted better, we still produced enough moment's of quality to have won the game far more convincing than we did.
For all the lovely football we can produce, our conversion rate still remains fairly poor still, so hence the scorelines aren't as convincing as the performance suggest.
Never going to open up such anti football teams the way we would like with such a deep setting defensive line with a midfield sitting on top of their own penalty area, yet we still managed enough moments with good play around the area to create plenty of chances still.
Would agree that the extra forward through the middle may help with getting onto the end of such chances, especially with such a reluctance from our midfielders to actually attack the area from such balls into the penalty area still.

Apparently Chis Sutton was at a fan Q&A at Cesar's in Uddingston on Friday night and his plane back to London was cancelled because of the storm, so he had to get a taxi back!!
Given that he was at a Tim pub and half the folk on the Noise are taxi drivers I take one of you bhoys got the gig and are still counting your fare?? 🤔

Apparently Chis Sutton was at a fan Q&A at Cesar's in Uddingston on Friday night and his plane back to London was cancelled because of the storm, so he had to get a taxi back!!
Given that he was at a Tim pub and half the folk on the Noise are taxi drivers I take one of you bhoys got the gig and are still counting your fare?? 🤔
As I'm a cabbie the job is a bag of sand minimum.....