3 games to win the league…..update (countdown)

Aye, it's simple 1 GAME AT A TIME, We're still in with a chance of The Treble, Scottish Cup Quarter Final up next Dundee Utd away, a week today. Then back too the league duty before international break, Ross County are pushing for a top 6 finish so it won't be an easy game win t, then pressure on theRangers who have Dundee away, after a midweek game in Serbia, nae luck😂🖕😂

Then a trip tae the bigot dome, there could be 4 scenario's going in to the GLASGOW DERBY. Even on pts(NAW), 1pt lead in our favour(NAW ) 4pt lead((MIBBIE) 6pt Lead(WOULD, FUCKIN LOIVE IT) 😂😂😂

International break, 6 of us heading to Liverpool , for a Mon to Friday break, at the time it was booked hoping there would be a wee trip tae Cardiff on the Wedensday, unfortunately there won't be a game, but fuck it we're still going.
😂🥃🍺🤪🥃🍺😂
Wonder how many players will be off for the international break as the Ukraine games postponed .
That's not what concerns me most though TT its when they decide to let that game be played?
Postpone it til Putin has withdrawn ? We'll never play that game then one that was a very winnable tie is much harder noo than it was cos noo they've gony have a point to.prove to all esp Russia.
I thought (,since it's full blown warfare they had it right first time and both countries were out and we would now play Poland instead . It had better not be too long in time and really should be after the national league is done.

Right! Bassas . I get pulled for talking shite but yous don't?
Naw must staun up fur maself wheres ma glessies ( naw I'm no gony gless anyone that's extreme) meant my reading glessies, uch never mind I canny see them. Damp squid? Aw squid are damp they are pulled oot the sea of course the squids gony be damp 🙄
Calm doon yir making a crisis ootia Damp Squid yill wet yirsel take 50 chill pills 💊
There be windi ups aheid
This advert is sponsored by the Swiss Dignitas and Specsavers
For those who see the Futures
Green and white

HH 👓

Wonder now the international weeks gone if the SPFL will clear a week day set of games to give the players an unexpected rest. Naw me neither
We can hope

HH 🤔

Calm doon yir making a crisis ootia Damp Squid yill wet yirsel take 50 chill pills 💊
There be windi ups aheid
This advert is sponsored by the Swiss Dignitas and Specsavers
For those who see the Futures
Green and white

HH 👓
Mibbess aye but mibbess naw coz you were late to get it ?✈ woosh 🤵 ser that? Naw? Went right over yer heid 😛

I'll happily take that damp squib Bill. Not even thinking about how ALL our remaining games COULD palm out ? Absolutely one game at a time. So very close.....yet ???
Sometimes we Celtic supporters are quite quick to jump the gun so it is refreshing to see and hear the majority on the noise all talking of 1 game at a time.
This Celtic side is roughly 7 months old or so .
We've been brilliant and delivered some superb results in Europe but it came a season too soon I think.
Thst said we thumped sevco they thumped Dortmund.
Next season we'll be more prepared for it with some more good signings

Wonder how many players will be off for the international break as the Ukraine games postponed .
That's not what concerns me most though TT its when they decide to let that game be played?
Postpone it til Putin has withdrawn ? We'll never play that game then one that was a very winnable tie is much harder noo than it was cos noo they've gony have a point to.prove to all esp Russia.
I thought (,since it's full blown warfare they had it right first time and both countries were out and we would now play Poland instead . It had better not be too long in time and really should be after the national league is done.

Provisionally Penciled in for when seasons over June time according too email from SSC. But we're due to play Ukraine in National lge then.