Fury V Whyte 🥊🥊🥊

His pal Tets not online so he comes after me.The guy that got papped aff his seat at a Celtic game😂A complete moon unit but this is my last post about the clown .done.

Do you know Tommy fury called the round!!! Right before I put my bet on I told my GF I was going for the 8th. My missus (love Island fan) said but Tommy said the 6th. I told her my theory about Whyte punching himself tired and Fury knocking him out in the 8th.......16/1.....£10!!! Should have listened to Tommy and my missus!!!

Do you think fury would fight Usyk?? I'm not sure there would be the same buzz around that fight to be honest. I think the only fight fury would want is Joshua. Fury beats him hands down, IMO, but the money that fight would generate!! They would need to find a bigger venue than Wembley!!
Thats the fight id rather see Lubo but Furys size might be too much for Uzyk.I think Fury beats AJ easily imo.Used to be right into the boxing but its a circus these days.

Is your pal not online Pope Maximus?Away n start another shite thread
No denial then, just a pathetic attempt at deflection.
I'm the same board member I've always been. I requested a username change which WC facilitated but all the posts remain. Bit like we used to be Football And Athletic Coy; only the name changed but all the substance remained.
It really cracks me up that you could be part of that unseemly debacle which vomited all over this forum yet still assume some level of perverse, moral authority to slabber at other forum members.
I have no problem with any person of any race, nationality or sexual orientation. Hypocritical dungbags are a whole n'other matter hi.

No denial then, just a pathetic attempt at deflection.
I'm the same board member I've always been. I requested a username change which WC facilitated but all the posts remain. Bit like we used to be Football And Athletic Coy; only the name changed but all the substance remained.
It really cracks me up that you could be part of that unseemly debacle which vomited all over this forum yet still assume some level of perverse, moral authority to slabber at other forum members.
I have no problem with any person of any race, nationality or sexual orientation. Hypocritical dungbag perverts are a whole n'other matter hi.
Last message to you scumbag .You dont know me and know nothing about anything i was involved in .As i told you before away n bait your mate TET ,you seem to enjoy that👍

Do you know Tommy fury called the round!!! Right before I put my bet on I told my GF I was going for the 8th. My missus (love Island fan) said but Tommy said the 6th. I told her my theory about Whyte punching himself tired and Fury knocking him out in the 8th.......16/1.....£10!!! Should have listened to Tommy and my missus!!!
Tommy probably had about 20 grand on that mate 😂

No problem. Just checking....
I grew up in a ridiculous milieu where you were taught not to hate the soldier (cos he/she is also only a worker and a tool of the establishment) but to hate the uniform. We didn't target people we targeted uniforms. Bombs in England were glorious victories and loss of life to English persons or properties were 'unfortunate collateral damage' at best. Takes decades of life experience to eliminate that kind of malware from the human operating system. I hate England as much as I ever did but England is a concept. People are people.

And another word for all the anti-English mob on here....you all hate them for the wrong reason!! Yes, they have conquered many nations, divided many lands, they have terrorised their people, ruled with an iron hand, they have brought their reign of terror to most lands......but that's not the reason to hate them.....

No...

The fuckers charge for water!!! From the taps!!!! £217 bill I've just had through the fucking door!!! Hate the bastards for that. My missus and girls are in the shed tonight....English bastards!!!!

🤣🤣🤣

I grew up in a ridiculous milieu where you were taught not to hate the soldier (cos he/she is also only a worker and a tool of the establishment) but to hate the uniform. We didn't target people we targeted uniforms. Bombs in England were glorious victories and loss of life to English persons or properties were 'unfortunate collateral damage' at best. Takes decades of life experience to eliminate that kind of malware from the human operating system. I hate England as much as I ever did but England is a concept. People are people.

See above....they charge you for water!!! It never stops fucking raining!! Animals that they are!!!

Last message to you scumbag .You dont know me and know nothing about anything i was involved in .As i told you before away n bait your mate TET ,you seem to enjoy that👍
All you had to say was "Maria, fuck's that all about"?
You joined the forum, in this incarnation, 5 or 6 months after the Maria debacle.
All you had to do was deny any knowledge of what I mentioned.
You're that fuckin stupid.

Was some uppercut from fury I don't think AJ deserves to fought fury now surely fury isnae serious about fighting that big UFC heavyweight champion in the octagon because big ngannu will demolish fury but if its in a boxing ring who knows I'm not big fan of exhibition fights whatever ring it's in but tonite once again bug gypsy Kings THE MAN

90 thousand piled into a stadium to watch that mismatch.The big man must be laughing his head off.Hes probably had tougher tests in sparring.

See above....they charge you for water!!! It never stops fucking raining!! Animals that they are!!!
Sure the vast majority of those charged for water would have it otherwise. They charge for water in many other places; indeed we in the 6 north eastern counties of Ireland are somewhat privileged in that regard. I don't hate people on basis of belief, I hate the manipulative cunts behind most beliefs that convince people to endure hardship, waste their money and energy or behave inhumanely towards other humans in pursuit of a cult, con or ideology.

90 thousand piled into a stadium to watch that mismatch.The big man must be laughing his head off.Hes probably had tougher tests in sparring.
Aye white couldnae get near the big yin he was in full control but now atleast whites had his shot now he waited long enuf....I wonder if fury wid fight big usyk now instead if that arse AJ

Out of interest, and asking for a friend (English missus and 2 English daughters, 50% anyway)...is it the whole "proud to be english" thing that upsets some people....cause my missus isn't ashamed of her Englishness and my daughters, who are very proud of their scottish roots, are still very proud little English girls who wave their 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 flags at dance comps and also represent England, proudly, in competitions.
No mate there's proud of ur country then there's pure arrogance thinking they're better than us Scots obviously not all English are smarmy cunts.....ur misses and kids are perfectly reasonable and proud to be wit they are nothing wrong way that mate

His pal Tets not online so he comes after me.The guy that got papped aff his seat at a Celtic game😂A complete moon unit but this is my last post about the clown .done.
You can't call somebody a clown you're all done with then reply to them in another post. Sure that would be clownish at best. And seeing as you were part of the whole Maria ménage a whatever the fuck which infested the pages of this forum for far too long..............
"The guy that got papped aff his seat at a Celtic game" Not sure exactly where that's coming from considering the last game I attended at Celtic Park but it says a fuckin whole lot about you and your fake concern for fellow board members.