" thai tim" claims "he's an enlightened free thinker", that's code for closed mind,if ye disagree with him,yer "indoctrinated"!,he ain't no "tim" he does not get our fans,our club,our team,our roots,so as far as i'm concerned he can feckin do one!!!!

och,nae wonder ah couldnae find it,blocked that freak a couple of days ago, wi his pish oan the green machine thread,life's too short,Lemon Hail Hail!
Cheers Michael, I know what you mean. I don't want this to turn out like the Celtic blog. I love the debate on here and don't want to destroy that, most times I don't even need to comment as some speedy fingered person has already said what I wanted to say but I don't want it infiltrated by fascists, huns or fruitcakes. (Are they all the same?)

1549320834594.png

"Oh look Thai Tim's started a thread aboot Celtic, but look, he thinks the Earth's flat, he must be a loon, lets take the pish oot o' him, look he lives in Thailand, he must like ladyboys, are ye gay Thai Tim? Ur ye a ladyboy? What's that? Michelle Obamas a tranny? Thai Tim must hate woman, aye he hates black woman, he's a racist, probably loves Donald Trump, he's a freak and I blocked him, we canny hae weirdo's like him oan oor site, aye and he's no right in the heed, I hate people like him that thinks different fae us, look he's posted a video that looks at WW 2 fae Germany's perspective, fuck off Thai Tim ya white supremist hun, a bet he's a holocaust denier, aye he's a fruitcake, ladyboy lovin white supremist holocaust denying hun, fuck off Thai Tim, this is Celtic site, we're famous fur being open minded and all inclusive, so we dinny want someone whae thinks he's an enlightened free thinker cos yer obviously just the opposite so fuck off"! :ROFLMAO::LOL::ROFLMAO::LOL::ROFLMAO:

View attachment 1294

"Oh look Thai Tim's started a thread aboot Celtic, but look, he thinks the Earth's flat, he must be a loon, lets take the pish oot o' him, look he lives in Thailand, he must like ladyboys, are ye gay Thai Tim? Ur ye a ladyboy? What's that? Michelle Obamas a tranny? Thai Tim must hate woman, aye he hates black woman, he's a racist, probably loves Donald Trump, he's a freak and I blocked him, we canny hae weirdo's like him oan oor site, aye and he's no right in the heed, I hate people like him that thinks different fae us, look he's posted a video that looks at WW 2 fae Germany's perspective, fuck off Thai Tim ya white supremist hun, a bet he's a holocaust denier, aye he's a fruitcake, ladyboy lovin white supremist holocaust denying hun, fuck off Thai Tim, this is Celtic site, we're famous fur being open minded and all inclusive, so we dinny want someone whae thinks he's an enlightened free thinker cos yer obviously just the opposite so fuck off"! :ROFLMAO::LOL::ROFLMAO::LOL::ROFLMAO:
Or please just keep me relevant.

View attachment 1294

You posted a thread inferring Hitler was misunderstood. I have no control over who wants to be a Celtic fan but I sure ain't gonna support one with sympathy for Hitler.

View attachment 1294

Jesus h Christ ...you need to take some me time mate!!you been snorting grass and smoking coke??your awfully mixed up...

You posted a thread inferring Hitler was misunderstood. I have no control over who wants to be a Celtic fan but I sure ain't gonna support one with sympathy for Hitler.
You know Lemon, I'm sure you mean well and your probably a very nice guy, but unfortunately you come across as a tad naive and gullible with a "holier than thou" patronizing attitude.

My parents went to their graves thinking German's enjoyed raping women and bayoneting babies. In recent history, the media convinced the majority that Saddam Hussain had weapons of mass destruction and killed babies from incubators. Even today the media has convinced the masses its a good thing to open our borders to millions of people who hate our culture, think gays should be thrown off tall buildings and woman deserve to be raped if they expose any flesh. Anyone protesting this engineered invasion is labelled a far right wing racist. Every day for the last 3 years the media conjure up negative stories to demonize Trump and most of the gullible people never question why, they go along with the propaganda, echoing the medias frenzy, believing Trump is a white supremacist fascist misogynist demonic ugly dangerous president that was only voted in by far right fascists, idiots and deplorables. That's what the media want you to believe and so that's exactly what gullible people go along with. Has Trump lied to go to war, causing millions of deaths and untold misery and destruction? The answer is NO. Have recent Presidents lied to go to war, causing millions of deaths and untold misery and destruction? The answer is YES. So why is Trump vilified while no one seems to bat an eyelid to the actual murderers? The answer is propaganda!

Ironically the real white supremacists that engineered WW1 and WW2 were British. They were the people who owned the colonies of the British Empire, you know, the places where a white man could steal the resources of countries in Africa and India and turn the natives into slaves for the superior white man to boss over. The same people who wrote the history books and made mass murderer white Supremacist Winston Churchill a national hero and made Hitler a demon.

You have obviously misunderstood me, I too have no time for these horrible type of people who enjoy giving Nazi salutes and hate foreigners, however, I do not trust history as written by our white supremacist ancestors and I'm not fooled by their blatant propaganda. I wanted to know why the German people LOVED Hitler, understand how he came to power and what was the REAL reason for the world wars. I believe the videos I posted, including "The Greatest Story NEVER Told", help with that understanding.

Was hoping that a lack of fuel would starve the Fire here.

Isolating people to me is heading towards an elitist regime. I never like seeing a group of people giving someone a kicking, goes against the values I was brought up with. The huddle - we all identify with - is meant to generate a bond.

No idea what TT has said that has upset so many 'well known members' , all of whom I have the utmost respect for. Great posts on here from all of you.

For someone new coming here this sort of thread makes everyone look bad.

We are here to reflect an ' all are welcome' attitude I hope.

Kicking someone onto the street is not the Celtic Way.

Hope I haven't offended anyone with this, but had to get it off my chest.

Commodore 64 .. U- boat commander. Das Boot, lol ( submerged, old technology) ;)

Was hoping that a lack of fuel would starve the Fire here.

Isolating people to me is heading towards an elitist regime. I never like seeing a group of people giving someone a kicking, goes against the values I was brought up with. The huddle - we all identify with - is meant to generate a bond.

No idea what TT has said that has upset so many 'well known members' , all of whom I have the utmost respect for. Great posts on here from all of you.

For someone new coming here this sort of thread makes everyone look bad.

We are here to reflect an ' all are welcome' attitude I hope.

Kicking someone onto the street is not the Celtic Way.

Hope I haven't offended anyone with this, but had to get it off my chest.

Commodore 64 .. U- boat commander. Das Boot, lol ( submerged, old technology) ;)
great post commodore,i admire your sentiments and values,i'm a "well known" member,who loves the debate with fellow celtic fans,be it football,history heritage,our disparate views of the world,maybe i'm scarred through experiences on the celtic blog,then you find a holocaust denier on this site, who's mind is closed to any debate,he is an "enlightened free thinker" if you disagree you are "indoctrinated" he loves the the circular argument, by which it's very nature goes nowhere e.g you disagree your judgemental,your a hypocrite, well i'm a pensioner and life is too short for that pish, so hey ho he's feckin blocked,i'd much rather discourse with Celtic fans, HH down periscope!!!!!

Good to see a young Scot not being silenced and beaten back by BS rhetoric, well able to handle and counter selective accounting of British history, of a self imagined and self promoted so called great Briton.
Typical actions of a so called british news journalist!! jumping up and down and screams and shouts and cries to silence any another side of their story told, any that makes them doubt their ideas on who and what they are! Ideas that amount to little more than the most base idolatry from unquestioned tales /myths given to them via a supposed education, one they have been told is superior!

These are the people who point fingers at the Russians and their state controlled media!
Russia is a real threat economically, a threat to the one very profitable industry they'll actually be able to make and sell either cheaper or likely have some edge in! post brexit
Weapons of mass destruction industry.

Ask one of these imagined superior race to name a single product!
Ask them to name one other product apart from arms, that the self imagined and self labelled 'great britain' that laughably labelled united kingdom, that they imagine they will be able to produce and sell either better or cheaper.
Even their over hyped over priced not the best Dyson has planned to move!
Because Sir Jimmy Dyson know's they can't and won't likely ever in his lifetime be able to produce in their brexit Britain, a single product of global value, that can't be made and sold in a multitude of nations across the globe either better or for much cheaper, providing only by default of course, for himself even more wealth, so he can go around telling those who have none how great it's all going.
Thank you for that link. First time I'd seen it. The man was clearly better read than his fodder on that panel. Delightful. I really enjoyed that and will pass that on.
I was in high school when the Iraq 2 was kicking off. I wrote an essay must of been about 13/14 it was titled the true axis axis of evil. All I had was a few murmurs of oil. The news and a bit of web searching. In my essay which the teacher viewed as a well written piece "beyond my years" she said she couldn't support the content. I'd pulled some horrific death stats all properly linked to "reputable " sources some two. From an early age I just racked up the numbers and actions of the people that led others. The anger I feel has bias on some issues but isn't devoid of understanding on others.
I'm not that long past my 30th birthday. I've seen nothing in my 30 short years to persuade me that we as a collective are anything but pack animals. Nasty pack animals. Monkeys grabbing onto this rock trying to kill it and each other. ??. Some monkeys are more evil than others. The family guy one...He is a proper wrong un

Thank you for that link. First time I'd seen it. The man was clearly better read than his fodder on that panel. Delightful. I really enjoyed that and will pass that on.
I was in high school when the Iraq 2 was kicking off. I wrote an essay must of been about 13/14 it was titled the true axis axis of evil. All I had was a few murmurs of oil. The news and a bit of web searching. In my essay which the teacher viewed as a well written piece "beyond my years" she said she couldn't support the content. I'd pulled some horrific death stats all properly linked to "reputable " sources some two. From an early age I just racked up the numbers and actions of the people that led others. The anger I feel has bias on some issues but isn't devoid of understanding on others.
I'm not that long past my 30th birthday. I've seen nothing in my 30 short years to persuade me that we as a collective are anything but pack animals. Nasty pack animals. Monkeys grabbing onto this rock trying to kill it and each other. ??. Some monkeys are more evil than others. The family guy one...He is a proper wrong un
well said bobo,humanities capacity for evil knows no bounds,when we destroy the planet and all is too late and a few wise people said "i told you so" let's do 10 in a row first though!!!!!