SCUM v Belgium team I've never heard of

Haha just reading a pre game piece about GVB having the weight of 30 years of champions league on his shoulders because rangers are one of the founding fathers , oldco that is , just in case any lurkers believe their seat is bought forever.
It says how its disgraceful in 12 years that rangers have never been on bt sports champions league show.
How they think 12 years is disgraceful Idk since it took 5 seasons to return to the premier league and get hunskelkpings like never before for a few seasons.

Amy il 🎤🎤 sing him tae sleep😴😴😴🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
my maw likes wee amy, since i take her to the caravan every week with me/weans and get her pished, she likes a sing song so i know and shudder at wee amy's greatest hits
tonight i could suggest a few of her songs for dick and his fellow huns

don't tell me that it's over
a wish for something more
dream on
your time will come
down by the water

thanks to the noise i finally have an outlet thats positive for my amy knowledge
every time i hear her shite, i'll think tonight and celtic

after 13 weekends in a row at the van, i had thoughts of digging a hole under the caravan.. and it wasn't for her CD

I never watch that mob unless they are playing us. Going by the bhoys posting on here the Belgian side sound very good at counter attacks, which makes me think they will be good for a goal at ibrokes
They'll definitely score at the sithole mik. Must admit I was a bit concerned about this season with the signings they made but still confident we'd win the league. After watching them the night I've piled on the hoops for the treble yet again. They're worse than shit.the mutton molesters might even finish second. Haha HH

i was told before the Livvi game by a guy that i love to bits (despite being a hun),
and know not to be a guy that would say this if not either fact or from a similar person of integrity, that souttars brother died of MS 3 days before the livvi game
Well wouldn't that be piss poor management then STG if true, asking a player to play under such circumstances?