Hobbies!

ffs next you'll be penning an apology to rose ......
Aye let me think how I'll word that...

Dear Rose I'm sorry that you felt the need to call me a wee cat cunt and an obnoxious fucker, I know that name calling offends you and I accept full responsibility for your actions, perhaps we could meet up and discuss how Scottish oil money built the pyramids and created David Bowie? Love and kisses....

Turns out I have a new hobby which is catching covid from my cloth eared bint of a wife 😡😡 She caught it last week and I offered to put a sleeping bag out in the hut for her until she was clean, BUT NO the selfish bitch insisted on staying in the house and now she has passed it on to me .
Im currently trying to fight it with large drams of Tobermory 10 year old single malt 👍🥃🥃🥃

Aye let me think how I'll word that...

Dear Rose I'm sorry that you felt the need to call me a wee cat cunt and an obnoxious fucker, I know that name calling offends you and I accept full responsibility for your actions, perhaps we could meet up and discuss how Scottish oil money built the pyramids and created David Bowie? Love and kisses....
i think rose had a really strong start to that argument....

Turns out I have a new hobby which is catching covid from my cloth eared bint of a wife 😡😡 She caught it last week and I offered to put a sleeping bag out in the hut for her until she was clean, BUT NO the selfish bitch insisted on staying in the house and now she has passed it on to me .
Im currently trying to fight it with large drams of Tobermory 10 year old single malt 👍🥃🥃🥃
I wish you well and hope you don't run out of drams! I've heard single malt has amazing ability to lessen the affect of anything that could harm the temple.

Welcome to the noise Barossa 👍 unfortunately you join us just as one of our greatest members has left, due to her being driven to use foul and abusive language towards one of our more unsavoury members.
Im sure even he even forced the great PC Dibble to call him a cat cunt

Am aff tae ma kip folks, but readin' the posts at this hour on weekends leads me to ask masell.......does bein' tea total mean am missin' oot oan things ? 'Night folks, and may yer God be with you.
I've been on here free of drink for weeks. Having a few tonight but will be wagon-bound by Monday. The only things I missed out on were moon-howling and stupidly-selfish rows which did nothing more than scunder the multitudes.

Welcome to the noise Barossa 👍 unfortunately you join us just as one of our greatest members has left, due to her being driven to use foul and abusive language towards one of our more unsavoury members.
Ooft, I've seen the division between members on here.
I must admit right now that I'm a dog man, and always have been.
I'm open to the criticism this may cause me...

shit stirring cunt....... playing......i mean honestly.........

theres nothing better TBH

Cheers for the welcome Miktim!

to be honest...i skin up some cat nip before a phone call..... different age but same page
I got an ounce Thurs that is far from the level of herbal hit I require but at £120 for the oz I can't really complain. There's enough in it to keep me from drunken ball-baggery until the next crop is ready.

I've been on here free of drink for weeks. Having a few tonight but will be wagon-bound by Monday. The only things I missed out on were moon-howling and stupidly-selfish rows which did nothing more than scunder the multitudes.
Thats the most sense youve ever made to me....
despite the fact i havent a fucking clue what you mean......:giggle:

Thats the most sense youve ever made to me....
despite the fact i havent a fucking clue what you mean......:giggle:
I reckon I'm at least 3 cans of Krombacher away from somebody calling me a hun. :ROFLMAO:
kidding hombre......
nah you have output...consistently.......
in my later years i tend to judge less..... and make more of a cunt of myself
kindred spirits i think they call it.