SCUM v Belgium team I've never heard of

Fuck it, i'm going for my first game of bools ever,
its sunny outside and apparently you can get a good swally and puff oot the road of buses......
i'm all over that....so thats me a bowler noo...till it rains

It'll be mixed company watching the game tonight for me.......... if you don't hear from me in the next few weeks ....rangers got ditched and i've suffocated laughling uncontrollably
First sign of getting Auld ....but truth is its a good excuse to bevvy a bit more ....not sure it will bowl you over mate. But good conversation piece...".aye I play a bit of bowls "

Squeaky bum time fast approaching, the Joy's of being champions.
I'm actually at a crossroads, should I watch the game and enjoy their pain or should I tune into hunradio for their expert analysis?
Decisions decisions.
Hunradio were saying efter the 2-0 defeat that at least they come away knowing that they never turned up and can play much better.
Wtf? How does that make any sense at all?

First sign of getting Auld ....but truth is its a good excuse to bevvy a bit more ....not sure it will bowl you over mate. But good conversation piece...".aye I play a bit of bowls "
I can mind the days where the only place you could get a bevvy on a sunday was the bowling club.
Had to be accompanied by a member , which unsurprisingly led to waiting lists to become a member 😄

I'm actually at a crossroads, should I watch the game and enjoy their pain or should I tune into hunradio for their expert analysis?
Decisions decisions.
Hunradio were saying efter the 2-0 defeat that at least they come away knowing that they never turned up and can play much better.
No chance I watch they bastards
I can mind the days where the only place you could get a bevvy on a sunday was the bowling club.
Had to be accompanied by a member , which unsurprisingly led to waiting lists to become a member 😄
I joined it for the community bit and as you say.. so I didn't need to get signed in by the official member bit ...cheap drink but some arses telling me the rules.
Started getting phone calls asking me to tend the bar.
Now I've worked behind the bar before in my younger days but FFS I worked most weekends and did shifts most of my days so couldn't accommodate. So unfortunately I wasn't part of the committee bum boys. Didnae stop me going on my night aff to annoy the feckers. ..as for sure these kants are notoriously huns. P.S I beat them at most things including enjoying a win against their favourite team 😄

Decisions decisions.
I’m surprised they didny liquidate last Friday and therefor claim this is yet another reincarnation and its back to 0-0 the nite 🤷🏻‍♂️