Schaktar v Celtic

Status
Not open for further replies.
Tis a pickle for GVB.
Ever get the feeling that Ben Davies who cost £4 million wasnt a GVB signing?
Me tae.
That Peter Lawell feeling you get when the manager says" weve got a million wingers" when the club just buys one.
He's played the same starting XI for the last two 4-0 defeats.
Interesting Kenny Miller said/&or slipped it was £6 million 🤭
He's going to be 'forced' into playing players he doesnt rate.
Sweet sensation!!🎵

One things for sure, both Ajax and Liverpool will beat sevco home and away. They are miles off the pace to compete at this level.
Don't get me wrong. We still have to prove our worth but the signs are encouraging. I expect us to win 3-1 and turn some heads.
Doesn’t matter who they are playing in the champions league or where. Their heads are down, reality hopefully weighing heavy on their shoulders after we get a result first tomorrow 🍀

Just as a thought,a watched the start off the Liverpool game and after their 30 seconds minute silence the whistle ended it ,sure enough checked,BBC gossip and there it is minutes silence shortened due to fans shouting abuse,

Aye it is , I was saying earlier that I'd prefer us to do something about the big white square on the back of the hoops in Europe.
Theyve made theirs green we could easily make the square smaller , bring the hoops round to a square around the number space or just make it green.
The greens well better ur rite the big white box is pish make it green and it will tie in better

I'm loathe to ever slagging aff the hoops obviously cairnsybhoy but UEFA have f**d about with our hoops in Europe for years.

Why cant this be addressed by the club with Adidas?

UEFA are taking away the back of our top and it looks nothing like it's meant to look.
All so they can have huge numbers instead of our hoops.
Dont like it , never have.

I'm loathe to ever slagging aff the hoops obviously cairnsybhoy but UEFA have f**d about with our hoops in Europe for years.

Why cant this be addressed by the club with Adidas?

UEFA are taking away the back of our top and it looks nothing like it's meant to look.
All so they can have huge numbers instead of our hoops.
Dont like it , never have.
It's lazyness from the club its an easy fix mate I'm sure Adidas wid change the colour of that square

The best players , best players I've ever seen TTQ have been still playing their best fitba at 33 and more.
Likes of larsson , zlatan, messi ,Ronaldo though I appreciate that defending would be tougher I guess as you get older .
Very true Winter, he might still get back to his best. Not that long ago he was out with serious injury.

It's lazyness from the club its an easy fix mate I'm sure Adidas wid change the colour of that square
UEFA have strict rules and regulations which dictate what teams are allowed to do with their strips.

Status
Not open for further replies.