MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

Merry Christmas Everybody.

Well it has been a tough old year but that is me off now for 2 whole weeks. So time to eat, drink, be merry and drink. I hope that Santa is good to us all - even the ones who have been naughty!

Hopefully we'll enjoy comfortable and exciting wins in the next few weeks. Hopefully we'll start to see a return of the regular Noisers who took a wee break - please hurry back as your contributions are missed.

Take care and enjoy yourselves.

Screenshot_20221223_170156_Samsung Internet.jpg

Merry Christmas Everybody.

Well it has been a tough old year but that is me off now for 2 whole weeks. So time to eat, drink, be merry and drink. I hope that Santa is good to us all - even the ones who have been naughty!

Hopefully we'll enjoy comfortable and exciting wins in the next few weeks. Hopefully we'll start to see a return of the regular Noisers who took a wee break - please hurry back as your contributions are missed.

Take care and enjoy yourselves.

View attachment 21319
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘£

HH Bridie πŸ‘

MERRY CHRISTMAS NOISERS.

Best wishes to all my Noisy friends and may you all have a lovely day with your families.

Remember, the day is about keeping loved ones close and not how many pressies you get!

I've been a very good ghirl this year so Matt O'Riley in my stocking would be highly appreciated. 🀣🀣🀣

☘️☘️☘️

Drove Kerry into work early this morning, then took Georgia for a walk, and with the atmospheric river dumping torrential rain on us, after all the snow, the streets are flooded and due to the storm drains not being able to handle the volume, it's going to be a chaotic week, 8 days rain predicted
Driving in the outside lane this morning as the kerb lanes are completely flooded
Went through one and it completely washed over us and it was like a fire hose hitting our windshield
Anyway, we're stocked up, and ready for the family coming for dinner tomorrow
Excited to see the wee yin, as she misses us as much as we miss her
I took care of our 'new' family tradition for the toast to MD tomorrow
May your God Bless each and everyone of you, and may you receive an abundance of blessings, in health, wealth, and all round good things, moving forward
Merry Christmas & a Guid New Year, tae yin an' aw

HnPQ7MP.jpg

MERRY CHRISTMAS NOISERS.

Best wishes to all my Noisy friends and may you all have a lovely day with your families.

Remember, the day is about keeping loved ones close and not how many pressies you get!

I've been a very good ghirl this year so Matt O'Riley in my stocking would be highly appreciated. 🀣🀣🀣

☘️☘️☘️
Shame liked Matt went doon hill after the Shamrocking never the same againπŸ˜‚
Merry Hockey πŸ‘ sticks to you Shammy
And many more to come but I think a fixture list In Yir stocking wid help πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

HH Shamrock πŸ‘

Granddaughter popped In this afternoon just to say hello and eat all the chocolate decorations off the tree πŸ˜€ we have just spent a lovely 3 hours watching the Santa tracker on her eye pad wow!!! it's gripping (not).
Have a great Christmas everyone and I hope Santa πŸŽ… brings you everything your heart desires

Drove Kerry into work early this morning, then took Georgia for a walk, and with the atmospheric river dumping torrential rain on us, after all the snow, the streets are flooded and due to the storm drains not being able to handle the volume, it's going to be a chaotic week, 8 days rain predicted
Driving in the outside lane this morning as the kerb lanes are completely flooded
Went through one and it completely washed over us and it was like a fire hose hitting our windshield
Anyway, we're stocked up, and ready for the family coming for dinner tomorrow
Excited to see the wee yin, as she misses us as much as we miss her
I took care of our 'new' family tradition for the toast to MD tomorrow
May your God Bless each and everyone of you, and may you receive an abundance of blessing, in health, wealth, and all round good things, moving forward
Merry Christmas & a Guid New Year, tae yin an' aw

HnPQ7MP.jpg
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
MD always in my Thoughts.

HH πŸ‘

Granddaughter popped In this afternoon just to say hello and eat all the chocolate decorations off the tree πŸ˜€ we have just spent a lovely 3 hours watching the Santa tracker on her eye pad wow!!! it's gripping (not).
Have a great Christmas everyone and I hope Santa πŸŽ… brings you everything your heart desires
Is a massive heart attack for Putin wrong to wish for?