Aberdeen v Celtic 3rd February 12:30.

We are still top (but maybe for not much longer),nthe Huns are not any better than we are, and there are still plenty of games to play, BUT we were a far weaker squad at the beginning of the season than we were at then end of last season, and we are weaker after the Jan window than we were at the start of the season.

We have a manager who knew how we played last season, where we were very successful, yet he changes the whole set up and we now have the best striker in the league coming back into his own half looking for the ball. We finished today with 2 centre halfs who are fully committed to the Club but should not be starters if we want to continue our domination.

We should not be playing Ralston in the team, never mind out of position.

Palma is not ready yet, and never may be.

Calmac, and I hate saying this, seems to have lost some of his powers.

As for BR? He will not achieve this time around what he did in his first stint. We can't get rid when we are top of the league, but I really would love a Prem club to come calling again (or anyone else for that matter!!).

God I miss Ange.

Don’t know wit the hells happend to calmac,a shadow of the player from last season,
all is not lost there’s a long long way to go but Rodgers needs to get his angry head on,palma for my money isn’t worthy of a jersey at the moment toooooo selfish,abadas looks like he’s took the huff,,wee Kyogo having to come to the halfway line to try to get some action is fuckin ridiculous,,,that’s were the captain should demand palma and Abada get there fingers out and get the fuckin ball in,,,as for big matt and Bernardo,??too alike,great individual players but not what we need in the middle?,my daughter could beat them in a 50-50…miss daizen like fuck….so does Kyogo!!

Watched the game today in a pub in London, from what I saw the result wasn’t a surprise and if it wasn’t for Hart could have been worse. First half was passing the ball to death and only creating a few chances. Second half was frightening how easy it was to get in behind us. Both wide players dreadful again, hopefully get Kuhn and Maeda in for them on Wednesday at Easter Road (where BR has never won). Bernabei giving the ball away in the lead up to their goal was as predictable as Miovski scoring it. Nawrocki, who was decent, should have done a lot better, everyone knows Miovski moves the ball onto his left foot so he be showing right and wide. We are now second favourites in what looked like a one horse race 3 months ago. Lawwell and do have fucked us up but Rodgers needs to stop being so stubborn and do something different instead of the same old slow, slow horseshoe passing. Go 2 up, 3 at the back, something different, we must be the easiest team in the league to set up against and if you can stick to the game plan we are clueless.
We’ve now dropped points against half the league, 6 teams, and that doesn’t include them. 6 points out of six from them to be level pegging. It’s unsustainable and we probably now need to win all 9 games up to the split to have a chance of winning the league. I’m not confident we can.

Watched the game today in a pub in London, from what I saw the result wasn’t a surprise and if it wasn’t for Hart could have been worse. First half was passing the ball to death and only creating a few chances. Second half was frightening how easy it was to get in behind us. Both wide players dreadful again, hopefully get Kuhn and Maeda in for them on Wednesday at Easter Road (where BR has never won). Bernabei giving the ball away in the lead up to their goal was as predictable as Miovski scoring it. Nawrocki, who was decent, should have done a lot better, everyone knows Miovski moves the ball onto his left foot so he be showing right and wide. We are now second favourites in what looked like a one horse race 3 months ago. Lawwell and do have fucked us up but Rodgers needs to stop being so stubborn and do something different instead of the same old slow, slow horseshoe passing. Go 2 up, 3 at the back, something different, we must be the easiest team in the league to set up against and if you can stick to the game plan we are clueless.
We’ve now dropped points against half the league, 6 teams, and that doesn’t include them. 6 points out of six from them to be level pegging. It’s unsustainable and we probably now need to win all 9 games up to the split to have a chance of winning the league. I’m not confident we can.
A brilliant Celtic pub in London is the Cock Tavern, 5 minutes walk from Euston Station. A great bunch of guys who make you feel very welcome.

I think I said midweek these next couple of games may well see us drop points.
I hoped that wouldn't be the case but unfortunately it's more likely than not and today proved to be no surprise

Now you would think going in against a poor Hibs team midweek would be of no concern but given our record at Easter Road especially Brendan's and the confidence or lack of in this team I suspect that Wed may well be the moment we see the reality of what our season has been to date and the damage coming to the fore.

Not looking too far ahead but the following game in the cup at Paisley is not what we need right now.

Yeah I know...... I will be accused of doom and gloom blah blah blah....but I make no apologies.....we are there for the taking against all and sundry and there is no getting away from it.

I think I said midweek these next couple of games may well see us drop points.
I hoped that wouldn't be the case but unfortunately it's more likely than not and today proved to be no surprise

Now you would think going in against a poor Hibs team midweek would be of no concern but given our record at Easter Road especially Brendan's and the confidence or lack of in this team I suspect that Wed may well be the moment we see the reality of what our season has been to date and the damage coming to the fore.

Not looking too far ahead but the following game in the cup at Paisley is not what we need right now.

Yeah I know...... I will be accused of doom and gloom blah blah blah....but I make no apologies.....we are there for the taking against all and sundry and there is no getting away from it.
I think you're right to feel like that Mag7. We're all entitled to an opinion even if the blind faithful don't like it. There are many more worries to come so it's no wonder we are feeling gloomy.

Just in.. Blootad after rattling a few wee Fanny Bouncers in Glesca!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣... Nae point in me gon oot anymare.. 55, 6 ft. 7 & fit as Fuk but apparently a wee Scrawny Cunt can batter me!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Its 🇹🇭🇹🇭 fur me folks, hearing it's 90 days visa noo, looking good fur April & Dec!! 😁😁

Wit ye daean Sean thought you loved Thai women 🤣

Now Bhoys and Ghirls please forgive me if I rant. We are still top yes. Ok we must get better than this Huns believe the title is in the bag. Now BR has a real job on his hands. He has to pick the players up big time and he has to show us all what a good manager he is. Fails at the end of the season his cv. has taken
a gigantic hit. And who is the cause of that DD and PL. They gave him promises that they didn't keep. They are the ones for our downfall. I hope that we win this league this season because if we don't IMHO fans will rebel.

Wit ye daean Sean thought you loved Thai women 🤣
I dae m8, am talking about Glesca!! Canny believe the cheek ae the wee Midget Bouncers in pubs noo, wan swipe & the other 2 ran like Fuk!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Think fur sure noo am 3 Mths Dec - Mar in 🇹🇭🇹🇭 then Golfin 🏌️‍♂️🏌️‍♂️.. No been tae Vegas, think thats gonny be June/July.. Expensive I kno but honestly this Country's Fukin DUN m8! 😏😏