Prudence,aye that'll be right!

Naw funny as phuq...Huns love him, like sir minty,Craig Bhoy, squninty
.."Lets go" never interrupt your enemy when they are making a mistake...'Celtic are downsizing' what to Dustbin level? Aye nae bother.???
On a personal note guys that are on this thread or others looking in it's a Disgrace that 'Rankers ' are even going to Court over such a profound epthifah,no one should have to go a game and not come home to there loved ones ever, no matter the colour hope there" fans" are outraged as l feel, got a dear friend that was caught up in it and survived thank God.HH ☘☘☘

I was at that game and will talk briefly about it as part of my talk next May about The Psychology of Being a Celtic Supporter

My friend was at the Game as 12yrs old boy and got caught up the crush at stairway 13.to this day he goes to the memorial, my point was Why would "that "thing even bring that Event to Court! It belies belief. Just on a humane level...and you wonder why they are scum no offence F...that's what your dealing with.

I was also at that game, although knew nothing about the tragedy until we got back to my da's car.

If Squinty is shafting the huns on this one, then I will be withdrawing my admiration for him.

Although it always struck me as rather odd that their was going to be a phone charger station on a memorial wall, can you imagine trying to lay flowers and some zoomer brushes by to charge his phone. ????

I was also at that game, although knew nothing about the tragedy until we got back to my da's car.

If Squinty is shafting the huns on this one, then I will be withdrawing my admiration for him.

Although it always struck me as rather odd that their was going to be a phone charger station on a memorial wall, can you imagine trying to lay flowers and some zoomer brushes by to charge his phone. ????
They smashed up manchester cos the tellys were broke , imagine what they do if the charger wasn't working

Always thought it strange an yet sick to include a phone charger at a memorial site

2nd wife,,3rd wife,,,,SPs had that many failed marriages and relationships he's beginning to think it's his fault :);)HH

I hate that term, failed marriage.

It just doesn’t work out sometimes.

To say failed its almost like the people involved are failures. Hate that.

Better to try than never try at all.

And thank God if someone is an arsehole you don’t have to stay and take shit no more.