Aberdeen v Celtic 3rd February 12:30.

I, may well be in a group of one, but i won't give up until its a mathematical certainty we wont win the League. last time I looked we are still top and far far too much credit is going the huns way.
Long way to go yet.
I think the team gave up weeks ago Bri. Huns might be shit but we are shittier and they have allowances to scrap their way through a game when the going gets tough. What do we do when the going gets tough? We try to pass our way out of it..................backwards.

Sorry Shammy... Load of shite there... Weeks ago that team beat the zombies...

Yea we have gone off the boil. But there is still a long way to go.. Dont give up just because we are going through a rough patch...... If the huns win today the msm will be unbearable for a few days.... And so will this place.... You've always struck me as a Tim till the end of time... Hope I'm right.

💋

I know we are all depressed, but Christ, relying on Martindale to do us a favour at the cesspit. I despair.
Not me, it's a game of fitba and we're still leading the league There's no way Livi will allow their big team to lose today KTF and FTH
I, may well be in a group of one, but i won't give up until its a mathematical certainty we wont win the League. last time I looked we are still top and far far too much credit is going the huns way.
Long way to go yet.
Make that a group of 2, never give up, still a long way to go, HH

To all who wants new manager seriously??
We dominate first half play good football miss absolute sitters how’s that managers fault?
How many summer signings to take us forward started the game?
Too change the game we bring on Welsh,Ralston and Vata and a Norwich player who can’t get a game for them nothing against those players but that’s the difference to when Ange could bring on subs.
The blame sits with the wankers in power.
The manager is working with his hands tied with players either not up to speed or not good enough for the first team.
How many of they players would have got in Brendan’s team first time around? A handful at most. The manager needs backed.

I certainly don't want manager sacked. Better the devil you know.
Our board certainly aren't going to upgrade him. Why the fuck would they break the habit of a lifetime.

Yea we have gone off the boil. But there is still a long way to go.. Dont give up just because we are going through a rough patch...... If the huns win today the msm will be unbearable for a few days.... And so will this place.... You've always struck me as a Tim till the end of time... Hope I'm right.

💋

Long rough patch 50. Scattered with a few decent performances.

To all who wants new manager seriously??
We dominate first half play good football miss absolute sitters how’s that managers fault?
How many summer signings to take us forward started the game?
Too change the game we bring on Welsh,Ralston and Vata and a Norwich player who can’t get a game for them nothing against those players but that’s the difference to when Ange could bring on subs.
The blame sits with the wankers in power.
The manager is working with his hands tied with players either not up to speed or not good enough for the first team.
How many of they players would have got in Brendan’s team first time around? A handful at most. The manager needs backed.
Rodgers the wee cunt that he is said last week that the blame lies with him. Now I know he's a wee lyin prick, but would he admit to that if it wasn't true?
Ange inherited a pile of shite and transformed them into an exciting team within weeks. There's no comparison. Rodgers inherited the majority of a title winning team and turned them into a pile of shite in a few weeks. There's the difference. His tactics are outdated, yet he refuses to change them. He has no midfield and yet he can't see it. He is too slow to replace players when they aren't performing. He is too slow to spot opposition players who are causing the most damage and his biggest flaw of all is the fact that he tries to become friends with his players. When you decide to go down that route then players don't respond the same way to you and that is the crux of the problem here. So if you think this mess is not the managers fault then you are badly mistaken.

Not the best result and I'm not suprised it's not been our best season or transfer windows so no one should be surprised when we draw or lose some games.......leagues going to be tight all season ........we should have signed that Aberdeen boy he's probably the best striker in league and that's me including kyogo......least the league is getting competitive that's not a bad thing ....anyway let's see if rangers drop points

💋
Of course I'm a Tim 50 but I also have eyes and can see that there are a myriad of issues within the club at the moment and my expectations of BR coming back are coming to fruition. That's just one issue.
Pay enough money and we could have had Miovski who just double trumped us but the board know better eh?

The team don't look as if they're enjoying playing either hence why we're seeing so many poor performances.

Aye we beat the huns but we won't win the league just by beating the scum, we need to beat the wee teams as well and we just aren't.