Imatim
Both needin there hole ,,,,,,or an empire biscuit
Could you really see me eating an “empire” biscuit…lol
Both needin there hole ,,,,,,or an empire biscuit
And yir 🕳️. Ahm naw bitin yi eitherCould you really see me eating an “empire” biscuit…lol
Could you really see me eating an “empire” biscuit…lol
Reading and listening to the thoughts of folk like your good self takes me back to the one and only thing my father ever said to me about my background.That’s the thing pal.
We know our place, and it isn’t at the back of the fckn bus…
Well said FrankReading and listening to the thoughts of folk like your good self takes me back to the one and only thing my father ever said to me about my background.
He always said to remember I was no better, no worse, and no different than anyone else.
I try to live life according to my father's code: not only do I respect the mix of cultures, religions etc. I actually enjoy them. That may seem strange coming from a white Scottish atheist. But it happens to be true.
Where I draw the line is when the putrid minds of bigoted imbeciles kicks in. For that, I have zero tolerance.
Growing up, I guess I was a bit mouthy, always able, and ready, to stand my ground against the numpties I occasionally encountered. Whether that was to be verbally able or otherwise, it made no difference.
Believe me, I've always known my place; and it's a place where I demand and expect the same level of respect I try to show to folk of all backgrounds.
Nae need tae "tool-up", Espiritosanto: just call it out for what it is. Keep the heid at all times while firmly leaving them in no doubt that their obnoxious outlook in life is not, and never will be, acceptable to right minded folk of all persuasions.Am awe fired up noo💥right Frank ,imatim,,were we meeting up and wit tools do we need??baseball bats or blades!!!!govan young team ya bass………or we could just stick the kettle oan and get the empire biscuits oot🤷♂️
Me too Frank a prefer the German yinsNae need tae "tool-up", Espiritosanto: just call it out for what it is. Keep the heid at all times while firmly leaving them in no doubt that their obnoxious outlook in life is not, and never will be, acceptable to right minded folk of all persuasions.
Just for the record......I don't like empire biscuits!
To combat the hun's "dumb Irish" comments the Catholic Church taught us that everybody is equal. From my fathers friend who was a Jesuit priest.Reading and listening to the thoughts of folk like your good self takes me back to the one and only thing my father ever said to me about my background.
He always said to remember I was no better, no worse, and no different than anyone else.
I try to live life according to my father's code: not only do I respect the mix of cultures, religions etc. I actually enjoy them. That may seem strange coming from a white Scottish atheist. But it happens to be true.
Where I draw the line is when the putrid minds of bigoted imbeciles kicks in. For that, I have zero tolerance.
Growing up, I guess I was a bit mouthy, always able, and ready, to stand my ground against the numpties I occasionally encountered. Whether that was to be verbally able or otherwise, it made no difference.
Believe me, I've always known my place; and it's a place where I demand and expect the same level of respect I try to show to folk of all backgrounds.
Me too Frank a prefer the German yins
HH 😉
Bite meJust to be clear here…..are you still talking about biscuits?…
Me too Frank a prefer the German yins
HH 😉
Ha ha the 🚜 huz crashed serves him right