A transfer, clickbait, football news of any kind & in general just whats on your mind thread

5 past 6 a.m

View attachment 25490

86 total visitors , 84 guests and 2 members online including me 🤔
Just goes tae show the Celtic Noise is the place to be.

🎶 Hello Hello Hello! Is there anybody in here? Just text if you can read this , there's always one us at home,

Theres lots of pain youve been recieving a distant pts gap on every season.
A decade on you're bitter through and through, ye can't accept that you're club is brand new,
But whit else can you do,
when I was a child yous were a bunch of cheats, piyed EBTs tae escape the heat,
hmrc fkn caught yeez oot,
Liquidated and kicked yeez oot
Yeez hud tae start fae noot
Now ive got that feeling once again , i would explain, you would not understand this is not how we are
You turned to look your klub was gone , hmrc put the pressure on
Yer club is on its knees
yoo- oo - oz are too used
tae kidding yerselves on
Relax, its just a wee deludamol , prick.
There'll be loads of " aaaaarghhh "
and yous may feel a fair bit sick 🎶
Two of us ?
Fuck it, I'll haud yer jaikit
Me: "Ugly fucking HUNS"
Govt "You cannot call them ugly fucking HUNS"
Me"Well,what if I thought they were fucking ugly HUNS ?"
Govt: "We have no control over what anyone thinks"
Me: "Well, I think they're ugly fucking HUNS"
Thank You...here all week

That is the lyrics fae hot chocolate lennono honestly mate for wan of the worlds best known songwriters/singers yev got a shite memory 😅 and.eh ..whit wis ah saying oh aye ," it started with a kiss, never thought it would cone to this" 🎶
A thought it was the killers version

Coming out of my cage
And I've been doing just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this?
It was only a kiss, it was only a kiss :ROFLMAO: