Another Celtic Noise question for Ange Postecoglou

I don't know, 50....wee GS Jnr got him Windows 11 downloaded on his laptop.

Ange's bairns are shootin the fuck oot o' the peepo in GTA online the noo

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘HAIL HAIL, SP ☘🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Shouldn't really says this, Wee Gavin is playing FOOTBALL MANAGER 2022, Online or looking at Analytics of The Bhoys game Stats. Mibbie he's watchin Porn, some right kinky fuckers in world👀😳

Aye, GTA, GLESGA, THE ORANGE GIMP'S WIPEOUT

I'll be asking Ange two questions on Friday in the pre-match media conference ahead of the match against Hearts on Saturday. As always this is the chance for the Celtic Noise crew to get a question asked and answered, so please let me know what you'd like to ask and I'll pick one and see how I get on with the gaffer...
You could ask him if thes throwing an end of season barbie

Ange
Are you concerned that old firm fc seem to have finished both of the recent games looking fresher despite playing 2 games a week to our 1 game.
Have you an idea why this is the case
It's a good question, mate, but I hold the belief that playing actual games keeps you sharper.

You only start to feel weary when you start losing games and I think we've lost a bit of fluency since we've reverted back to one game per week.

Big Tam is a good example, he needs to be playing at least part of a game every three or four days to keep his edge.

In all honesty, I think winning at the midden put the league within touching distance and we've dropped off quite a bit since then.

Still be interesting to get Ange's take on that though

It's a good question, mate, but I hold the belief that playing actual games keeps you sharper.

You only start to feel weary when you start losing games and I think we've lost a bit of fluency since we've reverted back to one game per week.

Big Tam is a good example, he needs to be playing at least part of a game every three or four days to keep his edge.

In all honesty, I think winning at the midden put the league within touching distance and we've dropped off quite a bit since then.

Still be interesting to get Ange's take on that though
That’s fair comment pal
You make sense but sharp ain’t tired
He could say 2 players have played full season in Japan etc
I just think it’s a question on Celtic fans lips which when asked by a Celtic fan removes the negative connotation that comes with the written press
i’d like to hear his view on it
I would accept an answer ala we’ve abused certain players this season but I’d like to hear it said

That’s fair comment pal
You make sense but sharp ain’t tired
He could say 2 players have played full season in Japan etc
I just think it’s a question on Celtic fans lips which when asked by a Celtic fan removes the negative connotation that comes with the written press
i’d like to hear his view on it
I would accept an answer ala we’ve abused certain players this season but I’d like to hear it said
It is a concern, stg, as it's happened far too many times this season, but we got away with it at Pittodrie (x2), Tynecastle and even Easter Road in the 3-1 game.

The drop off in energy levels after half-time has been a major worry and there has to be some kind of explanation for it.

It is a concern, stg, as it's happened far too many times this season, but we got away with it at Pittodrie (x2), Tynecastle and even Easter Road in the 3-1 game.

The drop off in energy levels after half-time has been a major worry and there has to be some kind of explanation for it.
Correct and that’s why it’s my question
The truth is it’s irrelevant as we’ve won the league
But my interest lies in the answer

Ange will be too busy answering the SMSM questions about the Rangers European exploits to have any time left for the fan media.
After tonight's result the new question should be... Do you realise Ange that you'll need to win the fecking Champions League next season to get any credit for your efforts at Celtic now.

Ange will be too busy answering the SMSM questions about the Rangers European exploits to have any time left for the fan media.
After tonight's result the new question should be... Do you realise Ange that you'll need to win the fecking Champions League next season to get any credit for your efforts at Celtic now.
The big mans got class though,he'll congratulate them and move on

Not really.....if our media are to be listened to and believed....Ange has never achieved anything in football. In fact....before he signed for Celtic, he never even existed!!!
So this has got to be top of his achievements list...considering, according to the amazing SMSM journalists, its all he's ever done in football!!!
Aye its truly amazing how quickly an alien from the planet zorb just landed on our planet and took to the soccer nae bother so much so hes/it's turned around a 31 point swing in the league I mean it's just superb to learn so much on the job im not so sure a jedi master wid do as well tbh or maybe it's just the fact that ange won't wear brown brogues so any excuse to try and play down his achievements🤷‍♂️