Coronavirus

Just seen local arsehole try to buy 6 bags o tatties at the local store with Tomorrow’s sell buy date. 😱😂 when he said he would freeze them will I almost st pissed masell when the auld dear said yi canny freeze 🥶 Tatties till yi cook them ya bawbag ffs a hope yi dinny catch the virus 🦠 cause you’ll kill us all ya fuckwit. She’s 84 ma new heroine he put 5 back and left the one he was getting on the counter walked out the shop wi a puss like a traffic light red but wi his Hun tap oan. 😱
halafuckingluya.

a would have let him buy em in the hope the daft cnt disny have any bog roll

These two pricks, last week
Witnesses to this, said this couple were laughing and joking "Wonder if we have enough to pay for all this"
That was last week as they cleaned out te entire meat department
This week, he's on TV bleating about receiving hassle on social media and receiving death threats
The cunt runs a moving company, he's loaded and deserves all the hassle he gets
All these subhumans should be pariahs in their own community
Never forget, seniors and those who can't get to the stores, are struggling the most
Stck together, and best to you and your families