Coronavirus

You've got 4 days before it hit the lungs....When ye get the sare throat...start gargling wi warm water wi salt or lemon juice or vinegar...This will fight the bastard and maybe stop it fae hittin the lungs...4 days so dae this lots throo oot the day....If it hits the lungs...and you are a smoker etc etc we all know...then it clogs up the breathin wi thick mucus...So trying tae stop it in the throat fur me and a lot of others is vital
Front line doctor on the news
Stay away from cold drinks and cold food
Drink hot drinks every 20-30 minutes to help flush the throat out and try and get plenty of rest

I've not been paying too much attention to what's been going on here, just look to Italy and then you'll see what's coming to this island, when we see private ambulances taking bodies to the morgue, that's when the fear will spread. Boris has got this wrong in my opinion and has went from letting the virus spread through the population to looking very nervous about the situation we now face. Bad times ahead, this is the only forum I'm involved In on the interweb, if the big closedown does arrive, we have a good platform which will help us beat the boredom over the next few months. Stay safe troops. 👍👍👍🍀🍀🍀

Talking to daughter in Derry this morning ,she put in home delivery at Tesco ,which she normally does ,and just more or less repeats her basket with odd addition/deletion ,last Monday put in order ,won’t come till next Saturday ,about £100.00,checked her order on Friday ,total down to £50,00 odd ,today down to £35,00,??stuff not available ,feck sake ,so now has to go hunting for stuff ,and she is/was NOT hoarding,hh

Supermarkets are now drastically reducing what the choices available are Ray maybe that's got something to do with it mate.

it's logistics holding it back , stores taking on 20k extra staff and most will be located in warehousing doing home delivery orders ,while ones who were in warehousing were moved into the supermarkets to keep shelves going

Ferry freight to ireland is running at full capacity ,and there hubs will be just as mad as here , the distribution hubs are crying out for staff and haulage companys
The govt still haven't come forward to to waiver the drivers hours , alot of haulage companys are dropping contracts to take on food distribution

The folk panic buying are the one's fkn the whole system up ,plus the clown shoe in charge who makes it us we go along instead of dealing with the obvious issue staring him in the face