Coronavirus

Wish you could buy this in the stores
The Nepalese Honey That Makes People Hallucinate

View attachment 8269

Tried kava when i was in fiji ,

known as yaqona or simply grog in Fiji, kava is a mildly narcotic drink made from mixing the powdered root of the pepper plant (piper methysticum) with water and results in a numb feeling around the mouth, lips and tongue and a sense of relaxation.

you also high as a kite and everyone speaks clangers to you ,oh your totaly fkd up days later

Tried kava when i was in fiji ,

known as yaqona or simply grog in Fiji, kava is a mildly narcotic drink made from mixing the powdered root of the pepper plant (piper methysticum) with water and results in a numb feeling around the mouth, lips and tongue and a sense of relaxation.

you also high as a kite and everyone speaks clangers to you ,oh your totaly fkd up days later
Probably the reason you don't understand cats.
🐈

Terrorist attack?🤔
It's assault, and could probably be interpreted as a more serious criminal charge, depending on the circumstances
I know that in the US, people who have spat at people, knowing that they could transmit Hepatitis, or HIV, are charged with a felony

In the United States, where the felony/misdemeanor distinction is still widely applied, the federal government defines a felony as a crime punishable by death or imprisonment in excess of one year. If punishable by exactly one year or less, it is classified as a misdemeanor.

It's assault, and could probably be interpreted as a more serious criminal charge, depending on the circumstances
I know that in the US, people who have spat at people, knowing that they could transmit Hepatitis, or HIV, are charged with a felony

In the United States, where the felony/misdemeanor distinction is still widely applied, the federal government defines a felony as a crime punishable by death or imprisonment in excess of one year. If punishable by exactly one year or less, it is classified as a misdemeanor.
The phuq deserved the tankin' must've shat it when the guy got off the train and seen the size of him!!!!!!!!😹🍺👏👏👏

How dae ye maintain'social distancin' if yer a Gemini? o_O 🍺
Fun and always ready for an intellectual challenge, Gemini sees love first through communication and verbal contact, and find it as important as physical contact with their partner. When these two combine, obstacles all seem to fade. Inquisitive and always ready to flirt, a Gemini could spend a lot of time with different lovers until they find the right one who is able to match their intellect and energy. They need excitement, variety and passion, and when they find the right person, a lover, a friend and someone to talk to combined into one, they will be faithful and determined to always treasure their heart.
Aye yer fucked if youre a Gemini

Fun and always ready for an intellectual challenge, Gemini sees love first through communication and verbal contact, and find it as important as physical contact with their partner. When these two combine, obstacles all seem to fade. Inquisitive and always ready to flirt, a Gemini could spend a lot of time with different lovers until they find the right one who is able to match their intellect and energy. They need excitement, variety and passion, and when they find the right person, a lover, a friend and someone to talk to combined into one, they will be faithful and determined to always treasure their heart.
Must be murder getting yer hole, fae 6 feet away
Damn near impossible

Ah phuq, that's me in a nutshell! 🍺
probably why ah got divorced,she wiz a numpty!!!!!