Craig Brown RIP

Memories of Euro 96, The Dutch at Villa Park, The baw moved, Aye Gazza yer a Geordie Bum or something similar just as he turned Colin Hendry inside out,.

France 98 the dream against Brazil, the hope against Norway & the humping in St Etienne.

2000 getting sent aff in Croatia, the Craig Brown's in the Tartan Army chant as he trudge tae the stand.

Thanks for The Memories

Memories of Euro 96, The Dutch at Villa Park, The baw moved, Aye Gazza yer a Geordie Bum or something similar just as he turned Colin Hendry inside out,.

France 98 the dream against Brazil, the hope against Norway & the humping in St Etienne.

2000 getting sent aff in Croatia, the Craig Brown's in the Tartan Army chant as he trudge tae the stand.

Thanks for The Memories

• Screenshot_2023-06-26-21-30-40-11_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
    Screenshot_2023-06-26-21-30-40-11_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
    488.7 KB · Views: 4
Was Craig brown not the guy who said, after another defeat, in his after match interview " well we beat them in corners in the second half "
I won't be rewriting history just because he died. He was a shite manger

Was Craig brown not the guy who said, after another defeat, in his after match interview " well we beat them in corners in the second half "
I won't be rewriting history just because he died. He was a shite manger
Shite manager 😂
Did he not take an average team to 2 world cups and a euros ?
Im pretty sure the best managers we’ve known in stein and Fergie would have gave him a wee bit more credit than that

Shite manager 😂
Did he not take an average team to 2 world cups and a euros ?
Im pretty sure the best managers we’ve known in stein and Fergie would have gave him a wee bit more credit than that
Aye. He had a shite squad to chose from .
Goram/Leighton in goals
Tom boydy, Jackie mac, henry & weir in defence.
John Collins, Lambert and Burnley in centre mid.
McCoist, Durie, Jackson up front
I would bet you anything Clarke wouldn't mind them in his team

Aye. He had a shite squad to chose from .
Goram/Leighton in goals
Tom boydy, Jackie mac, henry & weir in defence.
John Collins, Lambert and Burnley in centre mid.
McCoist, Durie, Jackson up front
I would bet you anything Clarke wouldn't mind them in his team

Goalkeeper aye?
Robertson over Boyd
hickey over Jackie
Weir over Hendry
Tierney over Hendry
Callum over Collins
McGinn over Burnley
Lambert over McTomninay
McCoist aye
Durie meh