Exclusive

Winning Captains

Administrator
Staff member
I've been working on this all day. Game set and match...

Inverness CEO 'offered a job at TRFC if he voted no' Celtic source claims...

View attachment 8580
Well,well,well,we do live in interesting times!

View attachment 8580
couldn't make it up :)

im sure boab put up link in other thread where he said he (Inverness dude that is) would clear things up

from that link of boab

he cleared nothing up

very vague and weird story that he kept getting wrong and had a timeline

Who keeps a timeline? and lots of excuses for why he is honourable dude?

he says he there to clear things up but mentioned that bit of his message he reading he not saying cause it was in jest??? lol

thanks for clearing it up then.

not only did he have a timeline

he wasn't even very clear about what anything he mentioned meant?

And on top of that turns out he wants a job at sevco

hahahaha

kept that bit quiet

wonder if thats the bit in email he didn't want to point out

:p:p:p:p

View attachment 8580

SUPERB, ☘️💚☘️MON THE CELTIC, GET IN TAE THEM☘️💚☘️

Inverness CEO 'offered a job at TRFC if he voted no' Celtic source claims... View attachment 8583

The whole fiasco just makes Scottish Fitba an even bigger laughing stock than ever. The incompetent mismanagement as we blundet from one farce to the next is inforgiveable. Doncaster has continually pandered to Deidco and then Sevco and yet allowed them to undetmine the entire sport with their childish antics and tantrums. And yet he, along with the bloody BBC, can't stop smooching their arseholes while they fart in his face.

Hopefully our national sport can get a long needed overhaul from top to bottom. Get rid of these overpaid self-serving blazers who run/ruin the game to bring in proper enthusiastic professional forward thinking managers.

And no doubt we will need a thorough restructuring of the league pyramid after we are sure to lose some clubs. And if that means the tv company can't have 4 Glasgow league derbies each season because our sport would be better off with teams only playing home & away, then they will have to live with that - they pay us a relative pittance anyway!

This really could be a big turning point in our game where fans in the future recognise that this is when Scottish football began to flourish and really prosper again. Then again, I doubt it and the brethern will probably close ranks again for their own little short-term selfish victories.

4 days ago and before the hun proposal is written up or knocked back and the BBC reporting all clubs have been waiting on this. Sp what skullduggery took place when the resoloution by the huns was kicked into touch, enter ICT.

That manky mob and there masonic mates never cover there tracks all there plans are flawed and never hold water (lots of pish ) but full of holes you could drive a horse n cart through

This dosen't only show up scottish football as incompetent but also a bigoted cesspool , anyone know how the caley fans are reacting to this

If you listen to that interview, he talks all the time about the three clubs, ICT PT and Dundee, but go to 8 mins 51 secs and listen he states we recieved calls from various clubs sayin Scott apparently Dundeesvote has not been recieved yet, so who was all on in the whatsapp carve up and informing him of this piece of evidence. he was given the wire regards the clusterfuck and he is now clearing the decks.

The whole fiasco just makes Scottish Fitba an even bigger laughing stock than ever. The incompetent mismanagement as we blundet from one farce to the next is inforgiveable. Doncaster has continually pandered to Deidco and then Sevco and yet allowed them to undetmine the entire sport with their childish antics and tantrums. And yet he, along with the bloody BBC, can't stop smooching their arseholes while they fart in his face.

Hopefully our national sport can get a long needed overhaul from top to bottom. Get rid of these overpaid self-serving blazers who run/ruin the game to bring in proper enthusiastic professional forward thinking managers.

And no doubt we will need a thorough restructuring of the league pyramid after we are sure to lose some clubs. And if that means the tv company can't have 4 Glasgow league derbies each season because our sport would be better off with teams only playing home & away, then they will have to live with that - they pay us a relative pittance anyway!

This really could be a big turning point in our game where fans in the future recognise that this is when Scottish football began to flourish and really prosper again. Then again, I doubt it and the brethern will probably close ranks again for their own little short-term selfish victories.

I think the game was a bogie when the knuckle shufflers allowed a new club to retain the trophies of a liquidised club.

Whit a load ae pish,we voted no,because we could'nt countenance the thought of relegating partick thistle,not because we were in second place with the chance of promotion,mealy mouthed interviewer not asking him about that part! boak!
And then came back with we are on one knee, well with thirteen weeks of uncertainty and the though of running out of cash, what do you say to your fans, sorry guys we went bust and down with the other clubs cause we could not see them relegated, buisnesses are not in the business to look out for others they are there for the stakeholders, so when did he in the conversation call a boardroom meeting and announce the unamious decision that we are all in this together, utter shite.