Going down under

Naw i blame the aussies they want to see an old firm game up close there doing the marketing for it , it was them that invited the scum our club if they weren't half of anything should have objected to the huns invite or pulled out but being spineless knts what did you expect

Am sure the union of bawsacs will sway the huns away from it seeing as there's no scottish ref and their giros won't get them out of prestwick
Not many HUNS will afford the coin to go Down Under, so it'll be the dyed in the wool, mugs who will attend
The Aussies won't put up with the usual Sevconian antics, in their fair city
It's the MSM myth of the 'Old Firm' that enables them, and tars us with the same brush...but we know different
Money making scheme for them, moreso, than us

Not many HUNS will afford the coin to go Down Under, so it'll be the dyed in the wool, mugs who will attend
The Aussies won't put up with the usual Sevconian antics, in their fair city
It's the MSM myth of the 'Old Firm' that enables them, and tars us with the same brush...but we know different
Money making scheme for them, moreso, than us
1646337032933.png

Telling the board that they are willing to pretend they are still Rangers

View attachment 17972

Telling the board that they are willing to pretend they are still Rangers
They have spent months, £1000s & 100s of man-hours creating some sort of monstrosity that will look like it has been designed by a colourblind dyslexic sloth! We would all have been devastated to have missed out on that big belly laugh trying to work out what the hell it was supposed to be!

bet it's a big picture of the 4 scrounging imbeciles wi the cross eyed knt at the front :LOL: whit is it they call them again ,,,,,the 4 pish stains had a wet dream

Well….if u thought the scum were angry about going down under, Ive just read today a suggestion that Celtic are in line for 11m dollars for their participation…..and….wait for it…..the scum are in line for half that….
If thats true it would almost make it worthwhile just to see them implode 😂😂😂

Well….if u thought the scum were angry about going down under, Ive just read today a suggestion that Celtic are in line for 11m dollars for their participation…..and….wait for it…..the scum are in line for half that….
Was already under the impression that the scum anger was all about having to play 2nd fiddle to us B4L.
Which only confirms just what thick fucks they still are, cause they have been playing 2nd fiddle to us for that long now, you would have thought that the stupid bastards would have been use to it at this stage now 😂

Just read Niall J Enough is enough on the Celtic news now
The Huns especially after there Perth pish are now using the usual Sick Celtic boys club stuff to Argue that this Aussie adventure should be stopped.
These Are The same Scum that we will admit to our Stadium that will damage destroy and intoxicate the atmosphere with horrific bile.
We don’t need them never have it’s only our Board who seems to think we do.
IDont doubt they bring us money but if these figures are correct that we’re going to receive double the cash that the Scum are getting then an EPL side would bring in Similar to Anges Aussie reunion.
If not more
Keep Celtic park free of the Hun Hordes

What??? If this is true then I totally change my opinion on this. Let's play the "friendly" and watch their purple pointy heids explode in indignant rage. Their fee will pay less than half of Mike Ashley's settlement and our fee will buy 2 or 3 brilliant imports from the far east.

Ha Ha, The sevvies are going nuts. The Fenian Hand throwing them survival scraps from our table of plenty. We should be doing nothing to put pounds in their evil coffers.
This is how many fenians came to be in Australia,

A rebel I came, I’m still the same.

Just read Niall J Enough is enough on the Celtic news now
The Huns especially after there Perth pish are now using the usual Sick Celtic boys club stuff to Argue that this Aussie adventure should be stopped.
These Are The same Scum that we will admit to our Stadium that will damage destroy and intoxicate the atmosphere with horrific bile.
We don’t need them never have it’s only our Board who seems to think we do.
IDont doubt they bring us money but if these figures are correct that we’re going to receive double the cash that the Scum are getting then an EPL side would bring in Similar to Anges Aussie reunion.
If not more
Keep Celtic park free of the Hun Hordes

John Chalmers, Gordon Neely, Harry Dunn definitely not point scoring on this despicable subject but people in glass houses should shut the fuck up