Hearts v Celtic - all comments here

img-20220127-wa0013-jpg.17458

• IMG-20220127-WA0013.jpg
    IMG-20220127-WA0013.jpg
    94.1 KB · Views: 60
At halftime i thought we were brill..Should have been out of sight ..I know the media ignored how good we actually were but then highlight how dominate Rangers* were when they played crap..Hearts were totally dominated for the first 62 mins..Only reason we ended up in a panic was the terrible offside decision..They can say what they want about GGS goal but we were comfy until that blatant offside goal..Our defence didnt deserve to lose that offside goal..So basically Hearts got an offside goal and a pen..Only way they were getting back into that game..

Huge win for us and seeing our new midfield im excited about the next few games especially..Just need to get subs on earlier i think..Think Jota is nearly back to his best..Lets be honest , we have played by far the better football in the league up till now..

Probably like you all, I finally managed to settle down after last night. For me, it went from scintillating to struggling. Tough second half experience. But what a great result. We seen it out. Proud of the boys and Ange. More of the scintillating stuff on Saturday please. Boy, but it was good. HH.

That's another 3 points they Hun bastard s huv got Fae last two games through Dodgy decision s....
Got 3 points last night which should only a been a point..last week got a point but should a been none...a calculate they ve accumulated roughly 15 points this season wae cheatin Hun refs...this will be some achievement if we manage Tae win this league wae these dirty cheatin bastard's

Probably like you all, I finally managed to settle down after last night. For me, it went from scintillating to struggling. Tough second half experience. But what a great result. We seen it out. Proud of the boys and Ange. More of the scintillating stuff on Saturday please. Boy, but it was good. HH.
It's the sort of game that last season we'd have been lucky to escape with a draw, hertz had a fair bit of possession in the later stages and some chances but overall we defended pretty well. I'm concerned that we seem to be letting teams back into contention after we've been in a really strong position to close out a game. That bothers me a bit.

I don't look at stats to much, but would be curious to see just how many goals do we score in the 1st half compared to the 2nd, think the difference would be huge in the SPFL alone

Tell u what,for all Hearts pumped a few high balls at us in the 2nd half we didn't half look a lot better defending the aerial challenges. Defence might be growing a bit in confidence

That's another 3 points they Hun bastard s huv got Fae last two games through Dodgy decision s....
Got 3 points last night which should only a been a point..last week got a point but should a been none...a calculate they ve accumulated roughly 15 points this season wae cheatin Hun refs...this will be some achievement if we manage Tae win this league wae these dirty cheatin bastard's
We can only guess what the outcome of both games would have been but sevco should have been reduced to 10 men with a penalty conceded early in both games. Based on how they struggled with a full compliment of players and without going a goal down then I don't think it is too far fetched to say they probably would have dropped more points than they did.

They would also have had to play subsequent matches without banned starters too.

Frustratingly for football fans who like to watch a non-corrupt sport, both incidents were clearly seen by the referees who decided that neither one was worthy of getting the laws applied correctly.

Saw video (muted due to language) where Celtic fans were removed from the Hearts section at yesterday's game
Some obese,, Union Jack hat wearing, geriatric, giving it the big 'I AM' as the bhoys are escorted out by the stewards
They are a disgrace of a club, and their mutant support, is no better
Remember this chant:

Anyone any idea why there wasn't a min silence /applause for Wim Jansen last night, I'm sure we will have one on Saturday as we are at home, but why not last night? it was our first game since his sad passing🤔
Hearts thought it was inappropriate considering the minutes applause for one of their supporters who died in suspicious circumstances.

Then the sun prints a story sayin wan a the Celtic supporters spat on an 8 year old kid which a wit pit ma mortgage on is made up Garbage.. that's them gettin their ones as bad as the other story after the guy bein racially abused at Ibrox as a said they wid....the media in this country are jist Hun lovin scum

Geezo...must be a Greenock thing
'Mild heart attack' my family went nuts when I told them the last couple I had, were 'mild'
Anyway, glad you're better mate
It's a warning, but you can't fight your genes, as I found out
Smell The G Love, be warned...nae deep fried Mars bars
Glad you're getting away to the sun pal, see and relax, until game day ;-)
Shout out to your good lady, make sure you spoil her

HH Amigo
Deep fried Mars bars
I’m a picture of health me 💩