Hello hello gtf billy boys

Ffs go tae support Killie against the huns and noo its the candle wax torture. ?? Alright I gie in main stand with Killie support.

Perhaps not a good idea to wax lyrical here...have you thought they may have other uses for the candle?

Obviously you'd light it and say a wee prayer for him...what did you think I meant?

Aw right. I never told shammy to bring matches though.

Yer getting ahead of yersel pal tsk tsk.

Im the juggernaught though and ten steps in front oo ra. ?

Dae you need tae ask. ?
Hi bhoys and ghirls. Hope you can forgive me but as I stay in Killie a m8 of mine, who's Killie daft by the way took me to the game the night.. Don't go to games as well you know my bhoy. But the wife flung me oot the night and said she hoped I wis the huns jinx. Well. Well well I was that alright, I'll say it now this league is ours to lose, Killie fur second. You know it still disgusts me with that mob and their song sheet. Pure utter filth sectarian racists bastards. Any how we will all have a great night. ? HH ☘️
nae offence allybhoy but a hope the shower took the skin aff yir back! And yi scrubbed yourself wae wire brush yi wid need it after that mate! ??