HUNS FUKED!!

Was in the local hun pub for a pint & a wee bit of gloating this afternoon, the decent ones reckon their team is no better than last year & Slippy will not be in charge in January. They think he'll do a BR & be aff at the 1st opportunity.

One of the knuckle draggers, who was giving it the usual fenian basturd, scum whit yee talking tae that cunt for. He soon shut up when I asked "You still shagging yer Auntie?" he'd met a female on-line who was his dad's estranged sister. Finished ma pint & wished them a good weekend 😂😂😂

Was in the local hun pub for a pint & a wee bit of gloating this afternoon, the decent ones reckon their team is no better than last year & Slippy will not be in charge in January. They think he'll do a BR & be aff at the 1st opportunity.

One of the knuckle draggers, who was giving it the usual fenian basturd, scum whit yee talking tae that cunt for. He soon shut up when I asked "You still shagging yer Auntie?" he'd met a female on-line who was his dad's estranged sister. Finished ma pint & wished them a good weekend 😂😂😂
GIRFU each & evry wan ae them m8..Fukin SCUM!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

They should mak a Huns/zombie movie....Them aw gawn aboot like zombies. They eventually get wiped oot, and the movie finishes when we discover a male and female zombie hiding in the underground.,,,So Huns/zombies 2 is aboot them breeding like fuck trying to mak mair wee huns, cause they are the peepul and naebody can kill us......Oh wait a minute... this movie is actually happening in real life...:p:cool: