Retirement

I wonder how many of our 3000 members are retired? I've now been retired for two weeks.
I can't afford to drink, eat, heat Weedoc mansions OR pay the missus for sex. Beats the feck outta work.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
I was forced due to health issues in to giving up work I’ve done 40 years of it I dont miss it at all can’t afford to pay for nookie either bloody typical when you don’t need to be up at the crack of dawn anymore πŸ˜‚

I’ve been retired since October 2nd 2000
I currently work fur Edinburgh Clooncil
I say work I turn up.
I retire officially April 2nd 2031 at the Age of 67 that number always puts a smile on ma face πŸ™‚.
By then I’ll smell of stale pish and Digestive biscuits πŸͺ.
but I’m naw coontin
Just 3324 days and Praying

HH πŸ™

I say work I turn up.
I retire officially April 2nd 2031 at the Age of 67 that number always puts a smile on ma face πŸ™‚.
but I’m naw coontin

HH πŸ™
Aye but there’s nae better pleasure than dipping digestives in your cup of tea
I double up with a smear of butter 🀀

I say work I turn up.
but I’m naw coontin

HH πŸ™
Sounds like ur doing a sentence counting doon the days 🀣🀣

I say work I turn up.
but I’m naw coontin

HH πŸ™
I had a few years wi the council never claimed to work for them just employed by them πŸ™‚