Rumours flying that Big Mike has rogered the Huns

Isn't it IRONIC that wae the SCUM claiming the NET is closing in on us these FUKERS have yet agane been SHAFTED by 'Big Mike' ??????..Honestly why wd u ENTERTAIN these Cunts even if deep doon u follow followed them ?????..Auld Squinty Feldman a shrewd businessman ma FUKIN ARSE?????..GIRFUY EACH & EVRY MONKEY HUN BASTARD OOT THERE..FUK UZE ALL SCUM ??????....Here we go tae 50 IN A ROW!!??????..HH☘☘☘

Shrewd business man

kinda is if you realise he only ever out for himself.

he gets big wages for wonky loans that never need get paid back

he gets richer even if he lies to his brethren

And he gets protection from horde by the real brethren who getting for shafting their minions.

just ask moonbeams murray

made killing while castrating the bears

sold his debt for 1 pound

but kept his monster pay checks every year for over 20 years

the people who work for him get shafted but he makes a mint

Just been sitting here musing nice and quietly and I thought to myself,
I wonder what Sean Tbl Tbl thinks of the hun scum?? He'll Probably sit on the fence.

Shrewd business man

kinda is if you realise he only ever out for himself.

he gets big wages for wonky loans that never need get paid back

he gets richer even if he lies to his brethren

And he gets protection from horde by the real brethren who getting for shafting their minions.

just ask moonbeams murray

made killing while castrating the bears

sold his debt for 1 pound

but kept his monster pay checks every year for over 20 years

the people who work for him get shafted but he makes a mint
U mean Minty wizny an HONEST MAN??????..So far as I was aware he'd neva met Craigy Whyte in person or e en knew who he wiz tae that wee NUGGET wiz chucked across the Marbled table!?????..Ooppss furgoat abt that email The 'Donster' produced in court where sum 18 Mths earlier Whyte had invited Minty tae his wedding????..On reflection Squintys ma Fukin Hero????

It is illegal for a company to trade whilst insolvent. Directors have responsibilities. If the Court award Mike Ashley as much as has been rumoured then the season ticket money collected will clearly be insufficient to see out the season. £110,000 per week on Defoe and Davis is 1,100,000 pounds every 10 weeks. Just let that sink in. 20 weeks wages for those two players is a staggering 2,200,000.
The only way to remain solvent is to raise funds by selling off players if possible. Therein lies the huge problem. Not one player has any appreciable value. The company will become insolvent in months. Costs are outstripping revenue. Liquidation looms.

It is illegal for a company to trade whilst insolvent. Directors have responsibilities. If the Court award Mike Ashley as much as has been rumoured then the season ticket money collected will clearly be insufficient to see out the season. £110,000 per week on Defoe and Davis is 1,100,000 pounds every 10 weeks. Just let that sink in. 20 weeks wages for those two players is a staggering 2,200,000.
The only way to remain solvent is to raise funds by selling off players if possible. Therein lies the huge problem. Not one player has any appreciable value. The company will become insolvent in months. Costs are outstripping revenue. Liquidation looms.

Selling isn't a maybe, it's a MUST for them.

It's obvious with talk like that you haven't been reading that highly respected football forum "FF" today which said
Tav =£15 million
Mororless £20-£30 million
Kamara who they paid £50,000 - £100,00 for at xmass is now worth
£15 million.
So please don't come on here and denigrate a fine upstanding institution
(unless you have the free time of course)

It's obvious with talk like that you haven't been reading that highly respected football forum "FF" today which said
Tav =£15 million
£15 million.
I nearly choked with laughter reading that. No one with a brain when talking to a desperate club would offer even a tenth of those 'values'. A club desperate for money would bite your hand off for 300,000 for any and all of those players.

£20M on ST money less £10M fur Ashley & £10M fur Close Bros.??????..These Cunts are that Fukin SKINT they canny even leave the Big ?? tvs oan standby???????..The biggest FUKIN OUTRAGE is how these CORRUPT BASTARDS are allowed tae compete in Europe when CLEARLY they cdny run a Fukin MENAGE!!?????

Tav =£15 million
£15 million.
U missed oot Barasic at £15M who apparently played wan good game when Hovis wiz Hovis????..The fact the wife beater is keeping him oot the team noo tells u aw u need tae kno re his worth ????

I nearly choked with laughter reading that. No one with a brain when talking to a desperate club would offer even a tenth of those 'values'. A club desperate for money would bite your hand off for 300,000 for any and all of those players.
The worst thing (or best ) is he started off calling his own fans deluded for saying that the team of 16/17 were worth millions but now they have the real deal, they really are fucking deluded

They are Fukin DELUDED BEYOND BELIEF!!????..I CANNOT believe Cunts can be this Fukin Thik but these Mutants wur born Zombie Knuckodraggin Braindeed SCUM!!???????