Rumours flying that Big Mike has rogered the Huns

That follow follow sight is brilliant, whenever I'm feeling down I go on there for 5 minutes and cheer myself up HH ?
They are NOT OF THIS PLANET m8 & the only posts they put up are of Days of yore or us re CA!! It consumes their lifes & all bcoz their SCUMBAG Faithaz & Grandfaithaz BRAINWASHED them intae believing they arra Peepul!!??????.. Comedy Gold since 2012..0 ?? & counting!!?????

There's been a wee rumble that the mob are wanting to mob Ashley's stores in protest.
What a laugh. When is the penny going to drop?
For any knuckle dragging, missing link, escaped lab experiment, under bridge real estate owning, marching mutants, blood stained brown brouge and wader combo wearers, can only wear mitts because gloves don't fit brigade reading this.
Turn your attention to King. This is what happens when you sign deals and break the agreement thats in the wee writing at the bottom of the piece of paper. If you don't approve go after the ones that approved it in the first place. Go after the ones that broke the contracts in the first place.

Never going to happen but as a decent human being I feel the right thing to do is offer a bit of advise.

There's been a wee rumble that the mob are wanting to mob Ashley's stores in protest.
For any knuckle dragging, missing link, escaped lab experiment, under bridge real estate owning, marching mutants, blood stained brown brouge and wader combo wearers, can only wear mitts because gloves don't fit brigade reading this.
Turn your attention to King. This is what happens when you sign deals and break the agreement thats in the wee writing at the bottom of the piece of paper. If you don't approve go after the ones that approved it in the first place. Go after the ones that broke the contracts in the first place.

Never going to happen but as a decent human being I feel the right thing to do is offer a bit of advise.
Aye seen that m8, apparently aw the Fat Hoofa Hun Burds are gonny congregate in Frasers Lingerie Dept ???????????????????

Talking about soap im just out the bath and used pink pepperpod by molton brown.

It is immense.

There the dumbest fkwits ever shat out

Protests so far

pish stained bedsheet memo to HMRC ,,we won't stand idly by ,,,,,,,ye fkn did

Shot at an empty building tour

Hampden ,,empty

BBC half empty so they hid in a bus stop n shouted

Ibrox empty but still shouting

Mass letter drop protest at ibrox ,,,,where's the fkn letter box

Show liquidation the red card ,,how'd that work out

Flashmob at sports direct buy socks n return em tour ,,most bought strips ,socks n jkts and the ques were to long as it was xmas ,,,they went home wi there socks

show us the deeds march

all marched to ibrox demanding who owned the deeds , a pish faced john brown stood outside and told em ,,,yooz buy all the pies ,,,,,,That'll do us were aw away hame

As protests go there shite at them , one of the stupidest one they never did but was touted at the time was the lay down n kid on yer dead protest that was to happen on the 18th and 72nd minute this was to show the tax man you don't fk wi rajurs

just like there walks ,fannys the lot of em

Took a dip in FF take a read at this. What a bunch of fucking belkends. :)

“I still think Ashley was in cahoots with Dermot Desmond. They must have shook hands on a deal where he would try to hinder us for years so as to leave them free runs at the champions league for years. Desmond is another evil bastard who is cut from the same cloth as Liewell”

Protests so far

Hampden ,,empty

Flashmob at sports direct buy socks n return em tour ,,most bought strips ,socks n jkts and the ques were to long as it was xmas ,,,they went home wi there socks

show us the deeds march

all marched to ibrox demanding who owned the deeds , a pish faced john brown stood outside and told em ,,,yooz buy all the pies ,,,,,,That'll do us were aw away hame

As protests go there shite at them , one of the stupidest one they never did but was touted at the time was the lay down n kid on yer dead protest that was to happen on the 18th and 72nd minute this was to show the tax man you don't fk wi rajurs

Wish they had did a 20min and 12min lie down dead protest

Protests so far

Hampden ,,empty

show us the deeds march

Haha ??? ruptured

Took a dip in FF take a read at this. What a bunch of fucking belkends. :)

“I still think Ashley was in cahoots with Dermot Desmond. They must have shook hands on a deal where he would try to hinder us for years so as to leave them free runs at the champions league for years. Desmond is another evil bastard who is cut from the same cloth as Liewell”

Haha they judge everyone by their own standards. Its them that love a secret handshake.

God knows their willy’s must be falling off with all the goat humping they do