Scottish Youth Cup Final, the devil’s spawn v future hun skelpers Wed 3rd May 7pm

He should wear a helmet, going by the state of his fucking barnet
Must go to Edward Scissorhands, by the looks of it
Learned to throw himself to the ground already, another 'player' who is willing to do what it takes to get the victory
That will stick with him, throughout his career
Thankfully for him, it's only on the internet, so nobody will know

the wee fella ure had a hand in 3 of the goals if i were Ange i would have him on the bench at tynecastle just for the rage factor

at the 5th goal look at the Sevco youth manager sitting amongst the sevco weans giving it the fingers then encouraging the wean to do it
Fucking reprobate
He's typical of that inbred mob
Well done both teams for going for it
Congratulations to our Youth team, you did us proud
Ya Hunskelpers ye !!!

It looks like the MIB are doing their job wi oor lassies anaw.....

Celtic manager Fran Alonso on Sky Sports: "Extremely frustrated. We scored a legal goal in the first half. We are fighting for our lives - it's in our hands to win the league, and then it's an awful decision.

"We controlled the game, but they have quality and they punished us. Congratulations to them, but the [disallowed goal] affected the game in a massive way. No-one knows why [it was disallowed]; It cannot happen."

It looks like the MIB are doing their job wi oor lassies anaw.....

Celtic manager Fran Alonso on Sky Sports: "Extremely frustrated. We scored a legal goal in the first half. We are fighting for our lives - it's in our hands to win the league, and then it's an awful decision.

"We controlled the game, but they have quality and they punished us. Congratulations to them, but the [disallowed goal] affected the game in a massive way. No-one knows why [it was disallowed]; It cannot happen."
The Ghirls can still get it done
5 points behind the leaders, with 2 games to come
Keeping the Faith here
Fran and the Ghirls can do it, and shove the MIBs bullshit calls up where the sun don't shine
COYGIG