The Manager

Isn't it strange that the staunch loyal true blue Sellick fans only ever appear on here after a bad result for their beloved team? 🤔

It is almost like they are sevco trolls - thankfully they aren't.

On a totally unrelated matter, Classless is desperately trying to find out the MacDermid Park wifi password so he can start posting his 💩 too!

You know the huns used to refer to PL as the slant eyed one, wee slip up there maybe mate with the uniform, are you from the dark side at the madam on here with your pish lingo and special needs patter.
Trust d boaby1966 2 c a racist opportunity, dboaby was callin me oot 4 bein Chinese on joinin here.

its at it agan u selektiv racist stain.

Nt only a wee selektiv racist bt a low life, no surprise yer only talent in life is ctrl c - c rl
pastin other peeps work! n d mini gang pat each ova on d back, how gret u r in ur otherwise shit world. day in day out weekend week out on hear, non of u ever aktually at Celtic to watch a match, ever

RealiTTIty check

Its U n d mini gang who r d 1s who brag regular aboot spending time on sevco scum forums,

all intollerant racizts of all skin tonez n any1 who pix on any1 4 howdey luk or speke or writez, in mini or bigger gangs r pathetic peeps.
dats u dat is

peeps like u who look 2pick fault n den gang on up onlin in ur we min gang
bet ud pish ur pants in public with ny1 /

now do fuk off wee prix n go bk 2 ur skills of ctrl c ctrl v den go spend sum mur ur time on sevco chat.

bet u hav never even been 2 c The Celtic play ,not even once.
how can u , d mini gang in on hear 24/7
sum life u lead

Trust d boaby1966 2 c a racist opportunity, dboaby was callin me oot 4 bein Chinese on joinin here.

Nt only a wee selektiv racist bt a low life, no surprise yer only talent in life is ctrl c - c rl
pastin other peeps work! n d mini gang pat each ova on d back, how gret u r in ur otherwise shit world. day in day out weekend week out on hear, non of u ever aktually at Celtic to watch a match, ever

RealiTTIty check

Its U n d mini gang who r d 1s who brag regular aboot spending time on sevco scum forums,

all intollerant racizts of all skin tonez n any1 who pix on any1 4 howdey luk or speke or writez, in mini or bigger gangs r pathetic peeps.
dats u dat is

now do fuk off wee prix n go bk 2 ur skills of ctrl c ctrl v den go spend sum mur ur time on sevco chat.

sum life u lead
Most illuminating

RealiTTIty check

dats u dat is

sum life u lead
💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩

RealiTTIty check

dats u dat is

sum life u lead

Aye mate
1598634961134.png

RealiTTIty check

dats u dat is

sum life u lead
Which sevco player is most valuable in their quest for 1

Wee side note the letting go of Charlie Nicholas and others at SKY should be looked at as a wee sign of things to come if the pandemic remains a conundrum. Businesses who relied on these wee shows to get their products out to the media have obviously seen a fall in sales and see media revenue for commercialism the first to be cut as they do not have the large audiences tuning in, the knock on effect will be felt soon as it trickles down.
We might have to cut our cloth accordingly again as battle of the fittest is coming a lot of the way we did business will be changing, time to get smart and adapt for the businesss to survive, the single game tournaments might become a reality for quick fix football and revenue and also cut the cost of travelling and risk taking, long drawn out tournaments with no excitement until latter rounds may be replaced by quick dynamic rounds which when completed allows a quick turnaround to go again sooner. IMO only.
👍👍

I like Neil Lennon....Because of his mental health he will probably be suffering more than most....When he came back....we were loving him...he got the 9.....I was a big supporter of him returning.
I really think now is the time for a change, I know people say, give him time etc etc....and yes, we don't really know how he 'gets on' with the board...He came back so make yer own mind up......But his team selections of late have been 'interesting' to say the least......Same happened last time at the early Euro stages.....against Cluj....All the fans thinking...why did he leave our millions of pounds new players, on the bench. Another strange decision, and what happens...We get knocked oot. Last night was the same.....Spent millions on strikers.....Left on the bench.....Weer knocked oot again....I am still a wee bit suspicious of Eddy not making the bench...Anyway, maybe I'm wrong, but playing wi no striker in basically a cup final.....Poor decision...No excuse...

Bring back Martin O'Neill....He would have played 2 up top last night....He would have had big hard CB's in place. I know he had Henrick last time round, but, MON knows Scottish football, and Euro football....I am sure he would do a good job.....
There are 60000 people who have an opinion on the team selection,if you pick a team and lose 59 thousand are going to say, they were right and you were wrong. Ajeti has had little preseason work and was wearing heavy strapping on the sartorius muscle area,so we can assume he didn't have 90mins in him. Klimala has not had a huge amount of game time and certainly not at that level,we again can assume his match fitness at that level was questionable. If we start a semi fit striker; A) someone has to drop out B) If we are in trouble with 30mins to go the chances are that striker would have to come off, having run his race, so to speak. So NL went with his experienced players believing, as I did we had enough on the park to create chances and we did create chances. He perhaps thought if it was tight he had strikers available on the bench to bring on. He would also have to consider the timing of subs, if they came on too early and it went to extra time, then again they may not last the match. To be honest I picked the same team beforehand, therefore I should be sacked🤯 Hail Hail

👍

I understand what you are sayin mate.....But...He done the same with Cluj......Did you pick that same team to...HH 🍀

RealiTTIty check

dats u dat is

sum life u lead
Back to your ESL class

yeah you should be if you picked that team .when it was leaked just about every celtic forum said the same thing ,,,,shocking selection

as to the subs ,,,,,we were allowed 5 he had plenty of days minutes hours to plan it as he said himself he'd spent the week studying them

he learnt nothing and he fkd up not for the first time