World Cup Predictor 🍀🦘🍀

I've given you a run for your money there Winter. I've hardly watched a game such is my interest for this World Cup so I'll take a widden spoon if it comes my way...which as it stands looks on the cards ☺️
Naebody likes a smart arse btw 🧐
And I see nobody took my advice on those predictions, not even maself 😛
Tell ye whit, if it finishes 2-1 tae Brazil ye can have it 🥵

Haha , understatement of the year , Richarlisons goal " that's not an easy finish btw" -Andy Townsend , English version of Sally
Nah you're right mate it's the best finish of the tournament doh!

Edit : think it was Martin Keown who said that , ones a tosser the others a wan**r , easy mistake

Whits this? How just me get the widden spoon?
I pulled out all the stops to get EQUAL widden spoon.
Better no be that closeness pish they never use that 😭

FIFA on attendance confusion;

" FIFA have attempted to dismiss the confusion by explaining that the listed capacities of the Qatari stadiums are reference capacities that meet their requirements. Moreover, attendances are calculated by tickets sold, not by how many people actually turn up to the game."

Anybody believe that pish?
Nah! Me neither, liars.
Have seen half full stadiums , plenty.

And since when did FIFA start using " requirements capacities"? 😂

Nonsense FIFA enough of your porkies ,
Eh....I mean veggie-burgers