Livingston v Celtic - Wednesday 4 March, Premiership kick-off 7.45pm

Just had a wee look in at swallowswallow and by all accounts there are some very upset peepul over there.
Fat Basket more-or-less was mentioned in dispatches as was his sidekick the old guy Defrosted,and there was a special mention for somebody called RAT BOY,,7m he said,,a think we wur robbed..
Yes Bhoys ang Ghirls it is only dawning on them now..

HH..

Meanwhile over at folly folly..............there is a lot of walking away and swearing. possibly a couple of suicides and loads of greetin...........loveit!!

titastic I have a confession to make ive never been on swallow swallowjust in case their usual bile is on it I just couldn’t stand it. So just keep me informed of the weeping and wailing and that will do HH

Stevie, you cannot delegate for defensive errors pal, just be glad we never drapped 3 pts, I am.
Of course I'm glad but far from satisfied with the team tonight. We're not Barca. When teams put everyone behind the ball we try to play through them and rarely shoot. Talking of shooting i know I'm gonna get a bullet for saying even Eddie was just as guilty. Sometimes one touch too many.
Off to have ma whiskey and console myself that the sevco are shit and always will be. Cheers Bhoys🍺

:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

Posted 44 minutes ago
Take, tav, goldson, davis and the rest of the shiftless cowardly bastards you brought to the club
You flat down refusal to try something different, your inability to actually learn the fucking game in scotland, and your point blank bias towards certain players while others are treated like shite by you is a disgrace and the last Rangers manager to try this waa chasesd to fuck
Clear your desk and fuck off

😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷

Eeeeeeeeeeeee what times me choo choo at :LOL:

Of course I'm glad but far from satisfied with the team tonight. We're not Barca. When teams put everyone behind the ball we try to play through them and rarely shoot. Talking of shooting i know I'm gonna get a bullet for saying even Eddie was just as guilty. Sometimes one touch too many.
Off to have ma whiskey and console myself that the sevco are shit and always will be. Cheers Bhoys🍺
Have one for me ! Naw ,I’ll have wan maself,lol😂hh

Straight from swallow swallow

‐-----------------------
"Oh, we were competing for a while.

Goals difference shows that.

Turn of the year, Morelos downs tools because of shite in personal life that's then blown up by Timmy, and we don't win games we should.

But we miles ahead of third. Miles. Absolute fuckin' miles.

So 'yes', we are competing.."

--------------------

So it's our fault Freddo's a dud and they cant win games, as another annoying scouser used to say, Surprise, Surprise!