Atmosphere

Remember this? Henry, Henry, Drop the ball, Henry drop the ball.
We did the same to the Arabs in the Final, losing 1-0 with a few minutes to go. Secured the Centenary double in 1988.
The challenge on Paddy Bonner for the diet Huns goal is a shocker, plus, Dave McPhersons hair was about 8ft aff side.

Get a grip? Insulting who? Even in that post you've called people chancers, fuckers and eejits ffs! ๐Ÿ˜‚

So yer posts on this thread have no been full of insults? Like I said don't know you or yer history with people on here can only judge on whit I've seen from you today and you got pretty personal pretty quick.

You think I and everybody else hasn't had disagreements with people on here on all sorts of shite, there's a way to disagree without resorting to insults and personal attacks. Aye sometimes disagreements cross the line but it's no an excuse to start trolling people,

I've criticised the board, the management, the players and even some fans on here on plenty of occasions and all the same people who have disagreed with me on these things (some of them the very same people you've been insulting today) I've also had a good laugh with on other occasions because when I was having those disagreements with them I played the ball and no the man/woman (see how progressive I was being there Shammy ;):LOL:(y)) and they afforded me the same in return.

If yer on here to debate, have a laugh, even to disagree and argue then I welcome that but if yer just on here to insult and attack people constantly then why should I give a fuck when you get the same back!

Get a grip? Insulting who? Even in that post you've called people chancers, fuckers and eejits ffs! ๐Ÿ˜‚

So yer posts on this thread have no been full of insults? Like I said don't know you or yer history with people on here can only judge on whit I've seen from you today and you got pretty personal pretty quick.

You think I and everybody else hasn't had disagreements with people on here on all sorts of shite, there's a way to disagree without resorting to insults and personal attacks. Aye sometimes disagreements cross the line but it's no an excuse to start trolling people,

I've criticised the board, the management, the players and even some fans on here on plenty of occasions and all the same people who have disagreed with me on these things (some of them the very same people you've been insulting today) I've also had a good laugh with on other occasions because when I was having those disagreements with them I played the ball and no the man/woman (see how progressive I was being there Shammy ;):LOL:(y)) and they afforded me the same in return.

If yer on here to debate, have a laugh, even to disagree and argue then I welcome that but if yer just on here to insult and attack people constantly then why should I give a fuck when you get the same back!

Listen if calling a few people on here what i think of them makes me a troller then hands up I'm the biggest troller in the fkn world..no ifs buts or maybes about that..but why are you sticking yer neb in eh?..what's my opinion about anyone got to do with you?

You're just another one trying to be a smart arse...this place is the most fkd up Celtic blog on the planet and it's because of tits like you.

I've never seen you coming to anyone's help when they're getting slaughtered by the usual sleekit fkrs oan here..so you're another one that can go and take a fuck to yourself.

And your opinion about me i couldn't give a flying fuck about..now again go fuck yerself.

Listen if calling a few people on here what i think of them makes me a troller then hands up I'm the biggest troller in the fkn world..no ifs buts or maybes about that..but why are you sticking yer neb in eh?..what's my opinion about anyone got to do with you?

You're just another one trying to be a smart arse...this place is the most fkd up Celtic blog on the planet and it's because of tits like you.

I've never seen you coming to anyone's help when they're getting slaughtered by the usual sleekit fkrs oan here..so you're another one that can go and take a fuck to yourself.

And your opinion about me i couldn't give a flying fuck about..now again go fuck yerself.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ State of it! โ˜ Look at what I said to him then look at his response ๐Ÿ˜‚

Awww naw is that me added to the list noo ๐Ÿ˜จ I tried to be reasonable with you and this โ˜is your response, fuck it......

Listen Clay for brains usually when someone thinks everybody and their granny is a cunt it's actually them that's the cunt! You should maybe ponder that for a bit. Oh and I'll stick my neb in where I want whit the fuck you going to do about it ya fucking cardboard cutout!

Have a listen to yerself man......''I've never seen you coming to anyone's help when they're getting slaughtered''

Well since ye mention it there was that time that prick Clay was slaughtering people......oh right that was now and you're that prick Clay. Who the fuck are you anyway the fucking Cyber Avenger ๐Ÿฆธโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Away and raffle yer hoop ya socially inept gimp!