Aberdeen v Celtic - Match Thread

I’ll keep saying it Eddy Howe good young manager did a great job int EPL good coach good manager his teams had to Defend but also played some good football in a big league as a small fish. Wonder what he would do as a big fish in a pish pond (just quoting the Englandershizen).
WHS has had his time let’s think outside the box just for once let’s not do this cheaply not for the 10 it’s too important.

Well hopefully better than when he was Burnley manager and chucked it cause he was to far from home it’s a big Sam allardyce naw fae me

Well Celtic fans have done the loyalty bit and its down to you PL, your job is on the line, because we sure aint paying next year if you think you can serve up that plate of shite. We have players and we have some who could not get a wage elsewere, we know why, they never lacked ability, they fucking lack desire and commitment.
The huns will not win it but I sure as fuck aint backing next year a limping duck and watching lack lustre shite. Celtic will always come good, but we are not in a waiting game, the fucking season has started, some need to get their overalls on and do a bit.

,It has to be WGS I know his son is already here.....But WGS knows Celtic....he knows how it works....He wid be ma choice.......its better than what we are going through at the moment.....
Beginning to think that Damien Duff left, for reasons other than what we were given
There's that parnoid Tim thing again
No idea what's going on behind the scenes, but it's plain to see that there's something not right in the dressingroom
Coaching staff seem to be bereft of ideas when things aren't going to plan
Is there a plan ?
Unable to close a game out within the last 5 minutes ?
Wee Jonny Hayes, yeah glad we got shot of him, and all his running and 100% committment eh ?
See w're down to 142 guests now, the Huns game, must have started

Why Gordon and Hayes were allowed to leave is beyond me?. I’m not criticising Bain As I said earlier we needed 2 CBs we got one in. And he’s pathetic. Desmond,Lawwell and the board. If the 10IAR is away, which looks likely, they’ve got a lot to answer for. Lennon etc if you keep playing your favourites, no matter how bad they’re playing, we’ll keep dropping points or losing games.
the worry for me is the cost to replace letting them go and lack better replacements despite hike in wages

Sorry lads but the second pen for Aberdeen was the softest one ive seen in years......played it back 14 times through 3 different angles and looked like no contact at all when the 'offending' foot was given as a foul. and subsequent pen.
He's given at least six pens against us in the last 6 games

Collum is a Celtic hating cheat.and needs a wake up call....literally!

Lennon has no direction and guidance either, with players trying hard but unsure about formation and forward drive...still too much sideways tippy tappy passes which wastes time especially when we can't afford to being behind.

I don't agree with him shipping Hayes, Sinclair nor Simunovic....all were better in their positions than what we have in now.
He doesn't lay it on the line, and drum it into them enough, their slip ups or what they must stop repeating.....its frustrating as hell.

Who can we replace Lennon with and this late in the season.....Broony, Howe......Jack....Rice would be better than him!

Beginning to think that Damien Duff left, for reasons other than what we were given
There's that parnoid Tim thing again
No idea what's going on behind the scenes, but it's plain to see that there's something not right in the dressingroom
Coaching staff seem to be bereft of ideas when things aren't going to plan
Is there a plan ?
Unable to close a game out within the last 5 minutes ?
Wee Jonny Hayes, yeah glad we got shot of him, and all his running and 100% committment eh ?
See w're down to 142 guests now, the Huns game, must have started
Aye Johnny Hayes get him tae fuck and take that Gordon cunt anaw 🙈🙈🙈

Why Gordon and Hayes were allowed to leave is beyond me?. I’m not criticising Bain As I said earlier we needed 2 CBs we got one in. And he’s pathetic. Desmond,Lawwell and the board. If the 10IAR is away, which looks likely, they’ve got a lot to answer for. Lennon etc if you keep playing your favourites, no matter how bad they’re playing, we’ll keep dropping points or losing games.
Hayes is shite the reason he looks good today is simple he was in the company of not interested players he would not have done a jonb today for us we were good down his side, if thats what we desire we jave lost the plot, we have young guys like Sorro, Kamala and Turnbull desperate to be coached and eager to impress on the park, thats the issue,

Sorry lads but the second pen for Aberdeen was the softest one ive seen in years......played it back 14 times through 3 different angles and looked like no contact at all when the 'offending' foot was given as a foul. and subsequent pen.

Lennon has no direction and guidance either, with players trying hard but unsure about formation and forward drive...still too much sideways tippy tappy passes which wastes time especially when we can't afford to being behind.

I don't agree with him shipping Hayes, Sinclair nor Simunovic....all were better in their positions than what we have in now.
He doesn't lay it on the line, and drum it into them enough, their slip ups or what they must stop repeating.....its frustrating as hell.

Who can we replace Lennon with and this late in the season.....Broony, Howe......Jack....Rice would be better than him!
Fuck the first wan was soft as well

Lennon has to go ... says my wife and she is never wrong when it comes to assessing the right man for the job !
After all , she did choose me ! LoL !!

Mind and make sure she didn’t leave the Hoose wioot her White stick Millsy an the guide dug 🦮 😂😂😂
or she’ll bump into mine she’s also goat Ray Charles eyesight

HH 😂😂

The first one against NtCham never, then wee Frimpong is chopped from behind no attempt to play the ball

Uncle bens rice would be better.

HH 😞

I thought both penalties for them were penalties

thought ours was one too but I actually think ours was softest of 3

if we had not been given a penalty for Callum one at end at other end of pitch if it had been us then id been calling him cheat

column wasn't great in fact I think he rotten but not through being cheat

other refs I think are cheats though

column just shit but for me both their penalties were penalties imo

When you boot Res 12 in to touch.....there has to be a good reason, right?

When you lie to a Celtic AGM there has to be a good reason, right?

When you state that “ It’s not in the best of the company to proceed with Res 12” then you know the fix is in..... right?

The current results we are witnessing are a by product of a much bigger malaise.....we have to reclaim our Club.....I truly think the fix is in ...

I thought both penalties for them were penalties

thought ours was one too but I actually think ours was softest of 3

if we had not been given a penalty for Callum one at end at other end of pitch if it had been us then id been calling him cheat

column wasn't great in fact I think he rotten but not through being cheat

other refs I think are cheats though

column just shit but for me both their penalties were penalties imo
We’ll agree if they take the contact out of contact sport sorry first penalty was contact nothing more. Need tae stop that rough and tumble a shaking hands at this fuckin rate

If Lenny had the respect for the club he should have being the head coach then surely he realises the best thing he can do for club and supporters is to resign.
Do I think he should resign because he is a bad manager,not at all,I just dont think he is good enough to manage a club like ours..
Why is it Celtic find it so difficult to get the players they are after ??,we offered Ajeti a contract and he said let me take a 2 week holiday to think about the offer...my second word to him or anybody else would have been off,,we have Bain in goal today Hearts had Craig Gordon in their goal on Friday,could our manager not see the difference in these players,obviously not when he let Gordon walk away..
I wonder if wee Gordon is busy nowadays,I got more sense out of him on Thursday than I have heard from Lenny this season..