Serbia v SCOTLAND

i was off for the night but thought i'd watch the highlights on bbc
Relive the glory again
hun presenter, hun co-hosts
no hiding it
naismith, who the fuck in their right mind thought it would be a good idea to have that wee mono-tone ned for TV
prob the same tit that introduced the wee orc to radio
Rant over

View attachment 11971

The SFA could have avoided us the taxpaper footing the Charlie bill, as in its simplistic terminology, all these cases came about through the pretence and deciet to keep a shit show on the road and pretend Elvis FC 1872 was still alive and that there was no tribute act perfoming in that name of Elvis FC 1872.
In doing so endless battles and prejudices raised their ugly head wereby authorities blatanly lied and made up things regarding the shit show and its implosion leading to massive claims at the expense of the innocent publics tax money, the taxpayer has just footed the bill for incompetentence and spivery and the NHS has just been deprived of that money that could have been spent in the fight against covid among other things .
And yet the "shit show" continues, unchallenged by referees and never asked to provide fiscal papers. And yet as the "shit show" squanders £MSSSSSS, we hope that they falter again. The "Shit show" is protected and will only fail when the true accounts are revealed, yet no challenge. So the "shit show" shits all over us and will always have 5 ways to do so.

Thought the Celtic players past and present showed thier pedigree with thier performance,Dykes left nothing on the pitch, as a team Scotland never gave up even with the 90 minute goal. Nice to see a Scottish team haveing ago thier Celebrating at the final whistle showed how much they wanted it

I cos him and his dad are thinking brilliant Ryan just put yourself to the top off the transfer market,ya beauty everybody will have seen that and well not be stuck in paradise much longer £ching ching

Think that's a bit harsh....the lad is just doing his bit and he loves his country...if he moves to better his career then fine...he's no different to Tierney or any of the others who have done the same

When he played for Dundee he got jailed for 2 or 3 years. He and his mate baseball batted some guy and his hoose tae fuck. Could'na believe it when my mate told me.
Ooooooh...........that was him?

I vaguely remember that happening, Rich, but I never pieced it together. Fuck, he'd have been well suited at Dens wie Paul Marr and his bouncer settin aboot the Italian lad too.

Don't forget Arkan the war criminal and wee Giovanni the mafia lawyer trying to get in on the action at Dens as well.

That's just scraping the surface.......

Just think Michael... we could have signed Marshall instead of Barkass. Much cheaper and much better.
Says who, the media, been thrown into makeshift defences who recfently have been always ready to concede chances, any lapse, error, mistake scrutinised and used by a vile media looking to put pressure on from all angles, if the guy is a dud then go look out the good points and bad points in his game by analysing every club and international games he has played in. IMO the guy has the right and time to prove himself, and if my opinion is right he was not the cause of the points dropped domestically he is not a weak link in the team, those issues were identified long time ago and we waited until injuries took key players before replenishing stock.

It is early days yet especially after being thrown into that back 3/4/5
he has been pretty average to date, that i will agree
I think Lenny took him out the team to get working on him and gain some confidence back

It is early days yet especially after being thrown into that back 3/4/5
he has been pretty average to date, that i will agree
I think Lenny took him out the team to get working on him and gain some confidence back
Yep I am not judging the guy also, and certainly not based on our fucking media and broadcasters and the shite they spew. The guy might be an other Paddy Bonner once he gets up to speed on the Scottish game and his confidence grows around a settled defence pool of players and formations, until then i reserve judgement on him and look at him as another Celtic player playing to bring great things to our club, same with Taylor and Duffy wait until all the numbers are back and we can utilise game by game. At full strength we were unpredicatable as to how we would roll teams over due to adundance of choice available.

Right out the Kris Boyd book of philosophy
One of my earliest memories of CP is standing at the bottom of the jungle just past the halfway line towards the Celtic end Davie Provan was taking a free kick I felt like I could reach out and touch him 😆🤭 that disny sound right Haha , as a waen I felt like I could reach out and tap him on the shoulder aye that's better haha 🙄

Yep I am not judging the guy also, and certainly not based on our fucking media and broadcasters and the shite they spew. The guy might be an other Paddy Bonner once he gets up to speed on the Scottish game and his confidence grows around a settled defence pool of players and formations, until then i reserve judgement on him and look at him as another Celtic player playing to bring great things to our club, same with Taylor and Duffy wait until all the numbers are back and we can utilise game by game. At full strength we were unpredicatable as to how we would roll teams over due to adundance of choice available.
The big fella has to adapt to language, weather, culture, and a different style of football.

He's had to play behind an unsettled defence and there's a real value in the relationship between the keeper and the lads immediately in front of him.

I know I've mentioned it a couple of times before, but big Fraser looked like an accident waiting to happen when he first rocked up and even mad Artur used to juggle a few.

It's the nature of goalkeeping. Stevie Woods, Scott Bain and Conor Hazard will ease him through the transition. The lad'll come good.