St Mirren v Celtic - Wednesday 10 February, kick-off 8pm. Live on Sky Sports Football - all comments here

Celtic travel down the M8 to the SMISA Stadium on Wednesday, 10 February 10 to play St Mirren in the Scottish Premiership. The game's kick-off time is 8pm and it is live on Sky Sports Football. A quick chance for revenge after last week's awful performance from the Hoops at Celtic Park. Can Celtic make it three wins in a row?

Opposition have named their team early...

Referee: Don Robertson AR1: David McGeachie AR2: Ross Macleod Fourth Official: David Dickinson
That would be hilarious if it wasn't so close to the truth .

You oot ploughing yir usual Histeo
Ya Hick dead eh Buthy Phoy

HH ๐Ÿšœ
aye was told to go home cause piling snow in front of folks driveways that i don't like isn't allowed anymore
neithers piling it up against there cars n vans :oops: things av changed and not for the better

so fk that for a game o sodjurs off home i went .so much for askin for ma help and not lettin me fk other peoples days up

As Neil has continually ignored the free advice I give him on here I'm not even going to suggest a team for tonight ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ‘ป.

P.s Cant be bothered either. ๐Ÿคฉ

But a 3 nuffin win for Celtic tonight with a double fae Ajeti ( girfuy msm james hunts) and a Turnbull rocket.

My prediction for Turnbulls pointless substitution is 74 mins.

going for 1-1

Can never remember a season where i just couldn't gie a fk anymore the disaster of this season and the way it was played out so far . has sucked the life out of me

i'd rather watch paint dry but as the ukrainian streams are a good laugh i'll watch it

The record has a pitch update...

"Currently sitting at zero degrees, it will lower to negative four by the time we reach kick-off.

The sun is currently out but of course that won't continue as night draws in.

The match looks very likely to go ahead now."

The sun is currently out but of course that won't continue as night draws in? Really? Well thanks for stating the fucking obvious! ๐Ÿ™„

The record has a pitch update...

"Currently sitting at zero degrees, it will lower to negative four by the time we reach kick-off.

The sun is currently out but of course that won't continue as night draws in.

The match looks very likely to go ahead now."

The sun is currently out but of course that won't continue as night draws in? Really? Well thanks for stating the fucking obvious! ๐Ÿ™„
That would have been better if it was the Hun wi thi Sun.Eh Deporters thi cudny rite fur Pash Lill Beckie

HH ๐Ÿ˜‚