Coronavirus

Ah think ye just get whatever your NHS area has I’ve two relatives live 25 miles apart one in Glasgow one in Ayrshire and they got different ones.one of my sons was offered it at his work there was no choice of manufacturer just take it or not
(y)What I thought

Why give someone a choice, if it works then there should be only one available and no-one company gets the name on it, All companies funded to find a cure once the cure is found, thats it, it goes into the government's hands and becomes part of the NHS, fuck all this shite mines is better than theirs etc, we are in a pandemic, Fleming discovered penicillin and we all got it, no choice or fancy brand, so if they are offering choice then be upfront and say why one is shite over the other. Branded pandemic, I'll have the ADIDAS,
(y)Good thinking, shame some politicians think there are national bonus points to be had.

I had a maths teacher who was certifiably insane and she was always belting the 'bad boys'. One day one of the boys kept drawing his hands away so that she'd miss and then she ended up chasing him down the corridor belting him on the back. She was off for a good while after that! 😂 😂 😂

Remember in first year refusing the belt for not doing my homework, got sent to the assistant heedy, What are you here for...told him teacher was unreasonable...hands up for the belt he says...nope...headmasters office..same shit...nope...compromise he offers...back to class and tell him you got the belt and we will let it go this once, sure says aye...5 times it happened 😂😂.Took me a while to figure out why teachers were always happier after lunch..fekin drunks they were.

RE teachers were awe nuts, asked mine why God allowed sociopaths to educate people, Apparently I'm just a waster and will amount to nothing.

Happiest days of our lives, my jaksie.

And as luck would have it my oldest son is a teacher 😂😂😂😂😂😂.Hope he doesn't read this.

Good news that Pfizer and Moderna vaccines both looking very positive, even high efficiency against known variant. even better news, studies suggest possibly only one dose is needed of those to work and the Pfizer one they now know that once delivered, it can be stored in regular freezer for at least 2 weeks. So maybe only transport needs the extra cold faciility.
But the british rushed out oxford vaccine has a worryingly low efficiency against some variants and has questions being asked of its suitability for elderly and effectiveness in types, seems like questions of it being asked everywhere else but the UK. Can you trust Boris?

Thought it was going to be about the money laundering to their pals businesses and later into their own bank accounts in their offshore accounts.
that was just before that kicked off boab.
When coronavirus hit and the purse-strings had to be opened like never before, they cunt were rubbing their hands together
This other mob that are giving them stick are just the one's that didnae get the back's scratched

Good news that Pfizer and Moderna vaccines both looking very positive, even high efficiency against known variant. even better news, studies suggest possibly only one dose is needed of those to work and the Pfizer one they now know that once delivered, it can be stored in regular freezer for at least 2 weeks. So maybe only transport needs the extra cold faciility.
But the british rushed out oxford vaccine has a worryingly low efficiency against some variants and has questions being asked of its suitability for elderly and effectiveness in types, seems like questions of it being asked everywhere else but the UK. Can you trust Boris?
fantastic news pal, until the end part, pfizer have a good, durable, solid, hard, track record :ROFLMAO:
nae cunt trusts boris not even his wife
the only time i've ever enjoyed what came out of that gubshites mouth was the night he hosted
have i got new for you, he did well, should have made a career out of it

How come people are dying on their own in hospitals up and down the country, not allowed visitors due to covid. Amanda holden is vilified for visiting her parents in a family emergency yet Prince Charles travels from Gloucester to visit his dad in hospital and that's OK???
I saw that today Lubo, assumed it must have been the norm down there
I never new about Amanda Holden, only watch real news
But can't understand why she would be villified, do the critics not have parents ?

I saw that today Lubo, assumed it must have been the norm down there
I never new about Amanda Holden, only watch real news
But can't understand why she would be villified, do the critics not have parents ?

I spent 2 weeks in hospital just before Christmas...wasn't allowed to see my 2 wee girls. Not sure what it's like up the road but everyone down here is a grass. If you spent to long talking to amazon delivery guy they'll phone the fucking police!!!