Kris Ajer

Aye your right get tae fuck outta our club enjoy getting gubbed every fuckin week ya big fuckin non trier 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬“Moved the goalposts “ pity you couldnae defend the space in between the goalposts you got away with fuckin murder last year cause big duffy wiz so bad
Ffs pitchforks at the ready haha.
13.5m not bad for one foot...the other being the pivot for the mentioned turning circle and to stop the one legged falling over syndrome.
Id take that dough all day. Paid fuck all and he got stuck in played through injuries and had his failings.
Was part of a limited few that seemed to give a fuck last season, seemed to have the club at heart.
Bon voyage viking. Vallhala level skuddings await.
Sharpen that auld axe boyo
All the best because you gave your best
Wasnt the best cb ive seen play here.

Standards have been shocking for years though.
Never seem to get a cracking keeper and two cbs at the same time. Ever.
My old man assured me that it simply isnt the celtic way

Aye your right get tae fuck outta our club enjoy getting gubbed every fuckin week ya big fuckin non trier 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬“Moved the goalposts “ pity you couldnae defend the space in between the goalposts you got away with fuckin murder last year cause big duffy wiz so bad
Very harsh Ian
Thought he showed more commitment to a lost cause last season than many others
In general I believe Ajer's been a great and reliable servant to us overall in his time with us.
Good luck to him and hope he goes on to find success elsewhere.
Goes with a big thank you for all he's given to the club from me anyway

Ffs pitchforks at the ready haha.
13.5m not bad for one foot...the other being the pivot for the mentioned turning circle and to stop the one legged falling over syndrome.
Id take that dough all day. Paid fuck all and he got stuck in played through injuries and had his failings.
Was part of a limited few that seemed to give a fuck last season, seemed to have the club at heart.
Bon voyage viking. Vallhala level skuddings await.
Sharpen that auld axe boyo
All the best because you gave your best
Agree big man but ajer sums up most what a fuckin hate about bang average players , FUKIN BIG TIT won’t be missed

Very harsh Ian
Thought he showed more commitment to a lost cause last season than many others
In general I believe Ajer's been a great and reliable servant to us overall in his time with us.
Good luck to him and hope he goes on to find success elsewhere.
Goes with a big thank you for all he's given to the club from me anyway
Ach I know but never liked the big Poddle IMO wiz a liability due to his lack off ability it’s a big get tae fuck fae me 👍

Still say start with the best Scottish players to build the squad with SPFL ready players - Kerr or McCart, Doig, Nisbet, McCann, Ferguson even Shankland - mould them into -the present team/group (once the wantaways are gtf) then add a big name or two - preferably from the EPL first i.e internationals who cant get a game for their big team. Who here wouldn't have taken Defoe - a bold an imaginative signing - like Keane and Bellamy were. Instead we are all looking at YouTube clips from Israel and Russia. Imagine if we had bought some of the clowns we had on loan from abroad ( & yes agreed same applies to Kenney & Duffy )

Are ye takin the piss? Defoe? That's the fuckin biggest laugh I've heard in a long time. And load the team with Scottish lads? Aye like Christie the biggest bag a shite this season in a Celtic Jersey. A wee bollox who thinks he's fuckin messi, because his oul fella told him he was. I wouldn't drive him to his next destination, I'd tow him behind the car!

i want to win the league ffs!

We all know he is going so getting more than a half decent price if it's true is a bonus given his contract timescale. Also important for me to see wantaways finally going to allow us the start of a togetherness in the team again ...get Eddie and Christaldo gone asap as well please.
Spot on M7. No hard feelings towards the boy, he's given us a fair bit of service, so if he feels it's time for a change of direction in his career, then let him get on with it.
I wish only good things for him. You are also correct regarding the others who see themselves playing elsewhere. The sooner they go the better for all concerned. We don't need distractions.

Defo was and is financed privately through donations, still legit apparently.
Goals per minute are his answer. Probably the best in the spl for the last few years.
When first signed his goals in important scuffs were valuable.
He has had two extentions now without taking scalps and doesnt justify his wage while being a sub from an already winning position.

just my take on it and how he is used now.

The perceived value of players is vastly different to ability.
Belamy was class and we were lucky by fluke only that we had him.
6m. Jesus. Imagine bagging a player for 6m of his quality now?
Ive changed my tact recently from a players youtube to his teams hilights.
Takes a bit longer but you see more.

Id encourage anyone to do the same. Crack a can, have a cup of tea or light one up. Go onto transfermarkt and fire in the team and dates they played as per thier bio. See what we are getting.

On that note I nearly did a backfip when we didnt sign that croatian pussy. Had nightmares when I watched barkases lost goals and also felt a bit sorry for wee luca who has the world at his feet with the ball but not much off it.
Ruled him out of the supposed left back roll or even a dm.
Might still do a cm roll. Doubt it. Doesnt have the elite level in him...sad.

For the scottish bunch mentioned then there are a few lads in there that would do a job.
It has and always has to be an outstanding domestic tallent for us to buy.
Out of all of them Turnbull was the best. Wasnt used right or enough last year but its still part of his getting his swagger stage.
Another one that visibly faded last year due to lack of fitness.
Whole team weren't at elite levels and it showed.
Lenny simply wasnt the guy to do that. Difference was we could have top players in a max budget of 40ish k. The king, sutton and hartson up there.
New money thats 200k
20years ago. Keep that in mind.

Even 5m as a starter pro is a punt on some frameworks now.

Considering we have a 10m or no chat policy for departing players.

Who is worth what and what do we pay?

50m has and always was my sort it out des target.
Nae chance but we can dream

The Brentford Chairman must feel he's been turned over and had his dinner money nicked in the playground.
That is a proper mugging

Liked him when he tried but he's made his mind up and we can spend elsewhere

The Brentford Chairman must feel he's been turned over and had his dinner money nicked in the playground.
That is a proper mugging

Liked him when he tried but he's made his mind up and we can spend elsewhere
Disagree Richie, would be a good deal all round.
Ajer still worth more than 13M imo.
Will have to play a huge part in the survival of Brentford (should he sign) which in turn would increase his value no end.
Sort of player I believe would be up for such a challenge that awaits.
Will he succeed?
Still not 100%, but still young enough to see what his career holds, so a decent deal for all parties as things stand imo