Kris Ajer

say goodbye to playing in Europe and picking up trophies, hope he enjoys his one season in the English premier league, one thing for sure they’ve in a relegation dogfight and are the bookies favourites to go straight back down to the championship, which to be fair is about his playing level, have fun kris…..because we WILL watching you like bambi on ice, the world class premier league forwards will tear you a new one every week…..£13.5 million……quick run🤣🤣👍

Brentford 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ah well, if football was about playing in front of 60000 fans, being adored the world over and fighting for a cause then we'd be the team that messi and ronaldo would be fighting to sign for but it isn't and they're not. Good luck big Oden. I drive by your new wee stadium every day. Looks cute...enjoy yourself 👍👍👍

Haven't got any worries about losing Ajer, as still got Welsh, Murray, starfelt, and Jules when fit and leo coming through also.
To get a return or 13.5M is also fantastic business for us also.
Still think his best position could be the right of a 3, a role he didn't do for us.
Still my player of the disaster season, and showed more character than most in terms of effort.
Very thankful for what he gave us over the years of his stay with us and wishing all the best on his future elsewhere

Not arsed in the slightest about Ajer going, tae get £13.5m for him and replace him with Starfelt at £4m seems like a smart bit of business to me.

As far as I'm concerned we fucked up with Ajer, we turned a potentially great Centre Mid and Broony's natural successor intae a mediocre CB who's game was riddled with flaws.

Wouldnae surprise me in the slightest if Brentford ended up playing him back in midfield and made a fortune selling him on in the next season or 2.

Not arsed in the slightest about Ajer going, tae get £13.5m for him and replace him with Starfelt at £4m seems like a smart bit of business to me.

As far as I'm concerned we fucked up with Ajer, we turned a potentially great Centre Mid and Broony's natural successor intae a mediocre CB who's game was riddled with flaws.

Wouldnae surprise me in the slightest if Brentford ended up playing him back in midfield and made a fortune selling him on in the next season or 2.
No be surprised if the mighty Brentford get relegated 😂😂😂KARMA