Credit where it's due

I honestly have no problem giving sevco credit, if I think it's merited. Last night's result is worthy of such credit. Doesn't mean I'm praising them.
As it happens I couldn't give a toss about them. They definitely don't live rent free in my head. I don't watch them, unless they're playing us. I don't go on folly folly. I don't read about them. They're just a rather ugly carbuncle I have no control over. You may find this hard to believe but I don't even hate them. Got more goin' on in my life to get caught up in that stuff
I want this title as bad as any of you, but I don't want to win it because sevco are mince. I want to win it because we are good enough to win it. They're no more than a minor irritation as far as I'm concerned.

Ach, I was thinking that I've been called a lot worse, Tony, but then I realised that the suggestion of being a "closet hun" is the most insulting thing you can level at any Celtic supporter.

I'm going to paint a big scarlet "H" on my forehead now that secret's oot. Better look oot they nipple clamps and suspenders for the ludge nights too. Might as well look oot the prosthetic extra fingers so I don't look oot o' place either.

Anyhoo........I'm away to post my first closet hun thread on folly folly now, just as soon as I renounce Christ and burn my Celtic taps.
You're no a real tim on here unless you've been labelled a hun 😂just ask Docco!Poor guy had to post his Lazio ticket and it still wisnae good enough!Right...am away to play the sash 😂

Awww man, Docco got it tight right enough, but I think calling a' cunt on the site a cunt might have worked against him a wee bit.

Have to gie him credit (that's credit - no praise) for giving as good as he got though. Made for some grand entertainment wie him and Ian

Jeez Bridie..........the big fella dealt you a real raw hand.

Imagine being a Farfarian and a hun????

Even the coos would disown you
It gets much much worse than that, pal. I was actually born in Dundee! Can you imagine the embarrassment and absolute horror or having to write "Dundee" as your birthplace in any official forms you need to fill in? It is truly mortifying.

Anyway, I saw your first post on Folly Folly - I'm assuming that was you that is using the name "Flat Earth King Billy's 6th Finger WATP 1690 Staunch as Fuck FTP Loyal 55"?

I'll be posting as "Smokie Billy Sheepshagger"!

Ach, I was thinking that I've been called a lot worse, Tony, but then I realised that the suggestion of being a "closet hun" is the most insulting thing you can level at any Celtic supporter.

I'm going to paint a big scarlet "H" on my forehead now that secret's oot. Better look oot they nipple clamps and suspenders for the ludge nights too. Might as well look oot the prosthetic extra fingers so I don't look oot o' place either.

Anyhoo........I'm away to post my first closet hun thread on folly folly now, just as soon as I renounce Christ and burn my Celtic taps.
I was looking at your Instagram SP, and found this old Pic' of you...

1645189053361.png

I honestly have no problem giving sevco credit, if I think it's merited. Last night's result is worthy of such credit. Doesn't mean I'm praising them.
As it happens I couldn't give a toss about them. They definitely don't live rent free in my head. I don't watch them, unless they're playing us. I don't go on folly folly. I don't read about them. They're just a rather ugly carbuncle I have no control over. You may find this hard to believe but I don't even hate them. Got more goin' on in my life to get caught up in that stuff
I want this title as bad as any of you, but I don't want to win it because sevco are mince. I want to win it because we are good enough to win it. They're no more than a minor irritation as far as I'm concerned.

Have to agree frank
I hope they win fuck all
Not even an under 11’s cup
I’d go as far as say in the unlikely event I’m ever watching them at training in an 11aside match
I’d want a draw

but I draw the line somewhere
I’m obsessed with my own team (and nigella)
and I’m only irrational when watching Celtic play

No Frank, thrush is a minor irritation, sevco are a major pus filled boil. 😂

Cuntish hangover and thinking about huns would make it worse so instead I'm going to complain about....Steve Cram!

I'm trying to watch the curling (girls are doing well) Cram is sat there with 2 former Olympic and World curling champions and he keeps talking over them as though he's the expert! Shut the fuck up ya prick you were a runner ffs!

Anyway just thought I'd share.🙄

Cuntish hangover and thinking about huns would make it worse so instead I'm going to complain about....Steve Cram!

I'm trying to watch the curling (girls are doing well) Cram is sat there with 2 former Olympic and World curling champions and he keeps talking over them as though he's the expert! Shut the fuck up ya prick you were a runner ffs!

Anyway just thought I'd share.🙄
Lassies won it 12-11

It gets much much worse than that, pal. I was actually born in Dundee! Can you imagine the embarrassment and absolute horror or having to write "Dundee" as your birthplace in any official forms you need to fill in? It is truly mortifying.

Anyway, I saw your first post on Folly Folly - I'm assuming that was you that is using the name "Flat Earth King Billy's 6th Finger WATP 1690 Staunch as Fuck FTP Loyal 55"?

I'll be posting as "Smokie Billy Sheepshagger"!
That's the one, Bridie...........never knew my pointy purple heid could contain such toxicity and bile.

Now I've got an overwhelming urge to smash any living thing that doesn't resemble a hun mutant or who hasn't sworn an oath to mad lizzie. I'm away to start a gofundme to help Andy the human trafficker pay his settlement costs. I might even ask Stevie for a boax to raffle on the inbred fuckwit's behalf.

I'm away to find a close female relative for some coitus, but if there's a nearby goat, then I'll settle for that.

Maryfield, mate.........birthplace of champions and huns.