SCUM v Belgium team I've never heard of

i was told before the Livvi game by a guy that i love to bits (despite being a hun),
and know not to be a guy that would say this if not either fact or from a similar person of integrity, that souttars brother died of MS 3 days before the livvi game
No reason to doubt such a sad situation. Vanbrokeburst was asked after the game was Souttar injured or just left out.
He confirmed he had an Injury problem. However what you say would maybe explain why Conman Goidshun was strangely defending Souttar so vociferously from the criticism he got from his own hourdes .

I’m worried about Shammy. Has anyone heard from her since she went for a sneak peak at the lavvy slurpers over on swallow swallow

I dont often venture over there. Sometimes, when they get beat I go over to enjoy their pain....don't stay to long though as the stench makes me sick....but what I've learned is the people who run the site will cancel and shut their own fans up as much as they do with the media. Seems a lot of negative threads get deleted. Only feel good threads and threads attacking Celtic or the media allowed.

Remember about 10 months ago when the guaranteed CL place came about, the huns were still celebrating 1 in a row (the benches are still recovering) they were top of the league and we were in disarray with an unknown, unpronounceable new manager, the govan abacus was out adding up the guaranteed £40m (£140m+ in hun arithmetic) CL money?
So many ambitious plans, ballance the books, buy more European super stars (like Kunt) and arrange some Turkish liposuction for fat Alf.....poof! all gone in a puff of smoke!

watched there game last night they were utter muck none of their new players look a threat there biggest miss this year will be Madden
Hopefully the allegations against John Beaton are found to be true and he is thrown out (although we all know they will be desperately trying to sweep it under the carpet). And why is it 3 months since the incident before the compliance officer is investigating it?

He was on holiday with the compliant Officer and only reason he’s been pulled up
He didnae buy a roond o drinks 🍺
Seems not all handshakes save yi
He’s going down a division at worst
A slap on the bum and he’s the next goat at the next lodge meeting.

HH 🕳

No reason to doubt such a sad situation. Vanbrokeburst was asked after the game was Souttar injured or just left out.
He confirmed he had an Injury problem. However what you say would maybe explain why Conman Goidshun was strangely defending Souttar so vociferously from the criticism he got from his own hourdes .
Souttars brother had died according to kds that's why he was left out

Aye his wee bro was no well and sadly passed away but it happened before thr livi game apparently and he still played him all very strange
I imagine he wanted to play against Livi. Often having something to focus on helps people at that sad time. Maybe it affected him during that match and maybe it didn't. Grief affects everyone differently. I hope his brother is at peace now.

Souttars brother had died according to kds that's why he was left out
I don't usually offer any sympathy towards a Hun due to despise them so much, but will do on this particular occasion.
To lose a bother so young to a horrific illness must be very traumatic for souther to have to be dealing with.
Yet in typical HUN tradition he has to be subjected to the abuse when clearly wouldn't have been mentally right to be playing football under such circumstances.
The orange midget will of course take the backlash for subjecting him to the abuse, due to HUN scum always looking to blame someone else for there scummy behaviour.
Players showed last night that all respect has gone towards the orange midget imo, and will possibly be shown the door to bring in big Duncan Fergushun to take over within that shit hole.
It's the way HUN culture works to please such a shower of shit that sails in that ship which would be far better off by sinking it with everybody on board, to set people up for the fall within a tragedy to create a celebration imo.
Souttars was only bought to the scum as a replacement for Goldshit, who had to do a u turn when no one was interested in the useless prick, so play souttars out of position when a 4M bench warmer still not ready or good enough to start still?
Won't stop digging the scum for all the scummy attributes that they stand for, but today my thoughts are for the souttars family with being subjected to it at such a tragic time for there family.

Aye cud be that just want to concentrate on his fitbaw
Not so sure myself cairnsbhoy, a manager gets paid to make big decisions, and any player not mentally tuned in for a game, shouldn't be considered imo.
I look upon if this situation as if starfelt had been placed in a similar position, would still say Ange would have had far more cop on to dealing with the situation imo.