Hibernian v Celtic, Easter Road, Saturday 28th October, 3pm kick off

Regardless what a replied with mate I'm sure you would have found something to say about it pal 😂
Wow imagine someone commenting on one of your comments on a public forum. What has the world come to? If I see something I do or don't agree with, then I'm entitled to comment in it. That's how this thing works. If ye need any more help then don't hesitate to give me a shout.
And your welcome

Yep. I read your post. My post wasn't directed at you. It was just a general statement. It's a thing that's tends to be said by the Celtic das when celtic fans get upset about dropping points...."you should have seen what it was like in the 90s"......"you younger Celtic fans are spoiled".......and all that sort of shite. ..
And being nearly as bad as a hun is still a major insult 😂😂😂
Mate i can remember the 90s but a was just a kid 😂😂😂but I think I've said that To my nephew a few times when I've been drunk (your generation has been spoiled😂) I'll probably tell him it on Wednesday after a few beers in pub before we go to the game (he will probably reply with the usual response shut the fuck up)😂🍀

Wow imagine someone commenting on one of your comments on a public forum. What has the world come to? If I see something I do or don't agree with, then I'm entitled to comment in it. That's how this thing works. If ye need any more help then don't hesitate to give me a shout.
And your welcome
Don’t think anyone is arguing with that D. Get tore in mate 😂💚

This is a wake up call for me and has confirmed what I have felt for a while now. We have a lot of poor quality players in our squad. Occasionally bone sparkles with a little glimmer that quickly fades away. No consistency. They can not be relied upon when called on to do a job. It is time to ship them out. Free up their wages and get a couple of decent workers in. Turnbull, Oh, Yang, Kwon, Kobayashi, Ralston, Johnston, Bernebi and sadly Jamesie would be my first in line. I would swap all of them for two half decent players.

There’s a hard reality there…

Awful game, awful performance. That one is down to the manager. Picking the eleven who played the majority of the game on Wednesday resulted in a slow, tired, laborious performance. O'Riley, Maeda, Palma, Kyogo, the full backs all miles off their usual levels. Then we come to the subs. Mikey Johnston? Why? Utter crap, still looks like a 16 year old playing with the big guys. The only sub who played well was Forrest, and he missed a sitter that would have won it for us. Rodgers obviously has no trust in a lot of the players we signed in the summer. Lagerbielke and Holm cant even make the bench and Yang cant get on ahead of Johnston. No MOTM today, they were all poor.
A harder game on Wednesday against the kings of sitting deep and frustrating then launching howitzers from set pieces. Many changes needed, if we have the depth to leave out some of the players who have done so well this season.
5 wins and a draw from the opening 6 away games is a good return, but could have been better if we turned up today.

Some of the comments on here are mental we are 8 points clear and even if they cunts win tomorrow we will be 5 clear....we can't win every game if we did it would make an already average league to the worst league in Europe ...... Turnbull not at his best (hatate has not been at his best recently either) ....draw at Hibs and 8 clear is not end of world🍀
Strange that the "Cunt Lawell" comes back and suddenly we're just trying to be slightly better than the reborn huns.

We should have won today and gone 10 clear, but I don't think the "Cunt" would have liked us putting the existence of his beloved "old firm" at risk.

Hate the "Cunt"

Strange that the "Cunt Lawell" comes back and suddenly we're just trying to be slightly better than the reborn huns.

We should have won today and gone 10 clear, but I don't think the "Cunt" would have liked us putting the existence of his beloved "old firm" at risk.

Hate the "Cunt"
Under his care we have won 29 trophies and that's not including trophies last season so I totally understand what you mean mate he's been terrible at Celtic ....only if we could win treble every year ....joking pal I've got a few mates who feel the same as you (I blame Desmond more for not letting us spend a bit more)

Awful game, awful performance. That one is down to the manager. Picking the eleven who played the majority of the game on Wednesday resulted in a slow, tired, laborious performance. O'Riley, Maeda, Palma, Kyogo, the full backs all miles off their usual levels. Then we come to the subs. Mikey Johnston? Why? Utter crap, still looks like a 16 year old playing with the big guys. The only sub who played well was Forrest, and he missed a sitter that would have won it for us. Rodgers obviously has no trust in a lot of the players we signed in the summer. Lagerbielke and Holm cant even make the bench and Yang cant get on ahead of Johnston. No MOTM today, they were all poor.
A harder game on Wednesday against the kings of sitting deep and frustrating then launching howitzers from set pieces. Many changes needed, if we have the depth to leave out some of the players who have done so well this season.
5 wins and a draw from the opening 6 away games is a good return, but could have been better if we turned up today.
IMO a wee bit harsh on Matt, Gary. I thought he kept trying but it was difficult when surrounded by so many colleagues who were having an off day.

I thought Yang showed some early promise and deserves more of a chance. I am astonished Iwata played no part in the last couple of matches.

Our players looked tired which isn't a surprise. We need to freshen things up.

Today was dire but overall 8 wins and 2 draws is an excellent return given we had a very tough fixture list.

Under his care we have won 29 trophies and that's not including trophies last season so I totally understand what you mean mate he's been terrible at Celtic ....only if we could win treble every year ....joking pal I've got a few mates who feel the same as you (I blame Desmond more for not letting us spend a bit more)
You see it your way I see it mine.

I think we won trophies despite him, you think we won trophies because of him.

I'm convinced that he thinks a competitive league with a healthy "old firm " is more marketable.

However the TV money whilst a major factor in some leagues, is fuck all in ours.

So I don't give a fuck if the league is marketable or not. I just want to put those cunts in their grave and hope they fucking stay there this time.

You see it your way I see it mine.

I think we won trophies despite him, you think we won trophies because of him.

I'm convinced that he thinks a competitive league with a healthy "old firm " is more marketable.

However the TV money whilst a major factor is some leagues, is fuck all in ours.

So I don't give a fuck if the league is marketable or not. I just want to put those cunts in their grave and hope they fucking stay there this time.
I know what your saying mate 👍🍀

Aye, was in the Southern General A&E, when the Saltcoats Dong hit the bar 😳 & me like the daft cunt I am let oot a roar😂😂😂

Still 8pts clear of the 💩 & The Manky Bankies are oot the Scottish & Brentford pumping Chelsea brought home the Acca, courtesy of a £5 free bet from W Hills.

Us Celtic fans have got too used to winning every game and every cup since rangers died basically....under Martin and Gordon when we had great success we used to draw and lose the occasion game and it wasn't this reaction.....1967 in league we lost 2 and drawn 6 times that season .....if we won every game then no decent player would want to play for us and our TV deal that's already poor would never improve (ofcourse we want to win every game) but it's not possible ...some of our fans are nearly as bad as the Huns when we don't win 🍀. Not saying everyone on here I'm meaning twitter etc and all that other social media channels

A lot of of fans have become entitled.the younger ones I'd say... reminiscent of the Hun 90's mentality... sometimes in football you lose and draw..well said Tommybhoy

I am 66 years of age. Seen my first live match in 1969. Don't know if that qualifies me as young or not! But I, for one, feel entitled to think, we can beat a very poor Hibs side. Especially one that got drubbed, by what we consider, an equally poor 'Sevco' side last week.

Tbf though sometimes the language used, I don’t mean sweary words or that, is reeking of immediacy and entitlement. Ultimately we’ve dropped a couple of points away from home in a so far undefeated league campaign.
reading All the posts so far it isn’t the points posters are moanin about it’s the performance??a thot brendan should have started way the team that finished the match,,that way if there not doing it u have 45 min to rectify it with our better class players….what the fuck has iwata and Odin done to piss brendan off??